RCW 2.04.070 Number of judges. The supreme court, from and after February 26, 1909, shall consist of nine judges. [1909 c 24 s 1; RRS s 11036. FORMER PARTS OF SECTION: 1911 c 119 s 1; 1909 c 24 s 2; RRS s 11039; now codified in RCW 2.04.071. Prior: (i) 1905 c 5 s 1; 1890 p 321 s 1; RRS s 11035. (ii) 1893 c 5 s 1; RRS 11037. (iii) 1905 c 5 s 3; RRS s 11038.]