RCW 7.21.020 Sanctions—Who may impose. A judge or commissioner of the supreme court, the court of appeals, or the superior court, a judge of a court of limited jurisdiction, and a commissioner of a court of limited jurisdiction may impose a sanction for contempt of court under this chapter. [1998 c 3 s 1; 1989 c 373 s 2.]