## 6128

 ${\tt Sponsor(s): Senators McDonald, Snyder, Prince, Haugen, Patterson, Goings, Oke, Jacobsen, Prentice, Heavey, Rasmussen, Morton, Sellar, Horn, Schow and Benton}$ 

Brief Title: Expanding membership of the legislative transportation committee.

## SB 6128 - DIGEST

Increases the number of senators on the legislative transportation committee from eleven to twelve.

Takes effect April 1, 1999.