8424

Sponsor(s): Senators Hale, Loveland, Sellar, Strannigan, Rossi, Snyder, Kline, Heavey, Anderson, Hochstatter, Haugen, Spanel, Rasmussen, Swecker, Horn, Newhouse, Stevens, Johnson, Prince and McDonald

Brief Title: Regarding 1998 as "The Year of the River."

SCR 8424 - DIGEST

Declares 1998 as "The Year of the River."