

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2007 Regular Session of the 60th Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate		ROSA FRANKLIN, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem
	JANUARY 26, 2007	19TH DAY
GA 9000	LAURA ANDERSON - Member, Personnel Resources Board	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9002	TONI M. ASPIN - Member, Board of Trustees, Peninsula Com	nmunity College District No. 1
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9004	YVONNE BIANCHI - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical	College District #25 (Bellingham)
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9005	PEGGY BIERBAUM - Member, Gambling Commission	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9007	PAMELA BRADBURN - Member, Public Employment Relati	ons Commission
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9009	BILL BRUMSICKLE - Member, Public Disclosure Commission	on
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9010	ETHELAD BURKE - Member, Higher Education Coordinating	g Board
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9013	DENISE COLLEY - Member, Board of Trustees, State School	for the Blind
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9014	RITA CREIGHTON - Member, Board of Trustees, Highline C	ommunity College District No. 9
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9015	JAMES CUNNINGHAM - Member, Board of Trustees, Bellin No. 25	gham Technical College District
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9016	EDWARD DELMORE - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Com	nmission

- GA 9018 ROGER ERSKINE Member, Professional Educator Standards Board Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9019 ANNABELLE FITTS Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9021 PAUL P. GEORGE Member, Horse Racing Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9022 BILL GRINSTEIN Member, Higher Education Coordinating Board Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9023 JUDY GUENTHER Member, Board of Trustees, Centralia Community College District No. 12 Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9024 ALFRED HALLOWELL Member, Horse Racing Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9025 WILLIAM HANSON Member, Lottery Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9026 RUSSELL D. HAUGE Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9027 CHRIS HEDRICK Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9028 ARLISTA D. HOLMAN Member, Board of Trustees, Green River Community College District No. 10

GA 9029 RONALD KESSLER - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission

Senate Committee on Rules

GA 9030 KRISTINE A. KLAVEANO - Member, Board of Trustees, Walla Walla Community College District No. 20

Senate Committee on Rules

GA 9031 DENNIS KLOIDA - Member, Housing Finance Commission

- GA 9032 ROBERT LENIGAN Member, Board of Trustees, Clover Park Technical College District No. 29 Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9033 ERIC LIU Member, State Board of Education Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9034 ASBURY LOCKETT Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9035 DEAN S. LUM Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9036 MIKE D. MARAVE Member, Small Business Export Finance Assistance Center Board of Directors

GA 9037 KRISTINA MAYER - Member, State Board of Education

Senate Committee on Rules

GA 9038 WILLIAM J. MCDOWELL - Member, Board of Trustees, Wenatchee Valley Community College District No. 15

- GA 9039 KAREN MILLER Chair, Housing Finance Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9040 STEVE S. MILLER Member, Board of Trustees, Bellevue Community College District No. 8 Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9041 GEORGE MOHORIC Member, Board of Trustees, Centralia Community College District No. 12 Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9042 DOUGLAS MOONEY Member, Public Employment Relations Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9043 GERALD L. MORGEN Member, Personnel Appeals Board Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9044 CAROL MOSER Member, Transportation Commission Senate Committee on Rules

- GA 9045 DON MUKAI Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington) Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9046 JAMES L. NAGLE Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9048 DORA NOBLE Member, Professional Educator Standards Board Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9049 JANE NOLAND Member, Public Disclosure Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9050 LENELL NUSSBAUM Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9051 TIM OTANI Member, Housing Finance Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9052 TERESA PAN Member, Board of Trustees, Bates Technical College District No. 28 Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9053 SHERRY PERRY Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9054 ROBERT C. PETERSEN Member, Parks and Recreation Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9055 KRIS POMIANEK Member, Board of Trustees, Wenatchee Valley Community College District No. 15

GA 9056 DOLORITA REANDEAU - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Deaf

Senate Committee on Rules

- GA 9057 BRUCE REID Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington)Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9058 BARBARA ROFKAR Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College)

GA 9059	PAUL ROLLINS, JR Member, Small Business Export Finance Assistance Center Board Directors	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9061	MARILYN SAYAN - Chair, Public Employment Relations Commission	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9062	ROBERT SCARBROUGH - Member, Lottery Commission	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9063	KENNETH SCHELLBERG - Member, Public Disclosure Commission	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9064	ELIOT SCULL - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9066	FAOUZI SEFRIOUI - Member, Housing Finance Commission	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9067	JAMES SHIPMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Everett Community College District No. 5	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9068	CAROL SMITH-MERKULOV - Member, Horse Racing Commission	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9069	CLAIRE SPAIN-REMY - Member, Board of Trustees, Pierce Community College District No. 11	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9071	LARRY E. SWIFT - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Deaf	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9072	JAMES TIFFANY - Member, Board of Trustees, Wenatchee Valley Community College District No. 15	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9073	YVONNE ULLAS - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
	Senate Committee on Rules	
GA 9074	RICHARD VAN HOLLEBEKE - Member, Board of Trustees, Edmonds Community College District No. 23	

- GA 9075 CARLOS VELIZ Member, Board of Trustees, Everett Community College District No. 5 Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9077 CECILIA VOGT Member, Parks and Recreation Commission Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9078 SUSAN WILDER CRANE Member, Washington State Apprenticeship and Training Council Senate Committee on Rules
- GA 9079 DARLENE WILDER Member, Board of Trustees, Wenatchee Valley Community College District No. 15

GA 9080 ERIC WISEMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind