

GA 9025

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2007 Regular Session of the 60th Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate

ROSA FRANKLIN, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

-	FEBRUARY 2, 2007 267	TH DAY
GA 9000	LAURA ANDERSON - Member, Personnel Resources Board	III DA I
GA 9002	TONI M. ASPIN - Member, Board of Trustees, Peninsula Community College District No.	o. 1
GA 9004	YVONNE BIANCHI - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #25 (Bellin	ngham)
GA 9005	PEGGY BIERBAUM - Member, Gambling Commission	
GA 9007	PAMELA BRADBURN - Member, Public Employment Relations Commission	
GA 9010	ETHELAD BURKE - Member, Higher Education Coordinating Board	
GA 9013	DENISE COLLEY - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind	
GA 9014	RITA CREIGHTON - Member, Board of Trustees, Highline Community College District	No. 9
GA 9015	JAMES CUNNINGHAM - Member, Board of Trustees, Bellingham Technical College Di No. 25	strict
GA 9016	EDWARD DELMORE - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission	
GA 9018	ROGER ERSKINE - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
GA 9019	ANNABELLE FITTS - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind	
GA 9022	BILL GRINSTEIN - Member, Higher Education Coordinating Board	
GA 9023	JUDY GUENTHER - Member, Board of Trustees, Centralia Community College District	No. 12
GA 9024	ALFRED HALLOWELL - Member, Horse Racing Commission	

WILLIAM HANSON - Member, Lottery Commission

GA 9026	RUSSELL D. HAUGE - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
GA 9027	CHRIS HEDRICK - Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College
GA 9028	ARLISTA D. HOLMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Green River Community College District No. 10
GA 9029	RONALD KESSLER - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
GA 9030	KRISTINE A. KLAVEANO - Member, Board of Trustees, Walla Walla Community College District No. 20
GA 9031	DENNIS KLOIDA - Member, Housing Finance Commission
GA 9032	ROBERT LENIGAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Clover Park Technical College District No. 29
GA 9034	ASBURY LOCKETT - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
GA 9035	DEAN S. LUM - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
GA 9036	MIKE D. MARAVE - Member, Small Business Export Finance Assistance Center Board of Directors
GA 9039	KAREN MILLER - Chair, Housing Finance Commission
GA 9040	STEVE S. MILLER - Member, Board of Trustees, Bellevue Community College District No. 8
GA 9041	GEORGE MOHORIC - Member, Board of Trustees, Centralia Community College District No. 12
GA 9042	DOUGLAS MOONEY - Member, Public Employment Relations Commission
GA 9044	CAROL MOSER - Member, Transportation Commission
GA 9045	DON MUKAI - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington)
GA 9046	JAMES L. NAGLE - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
GA 9048	DORA NOBLE - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board

GA 9050	LENELL NUSSBAUM - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
GA 9051	TIM OTANI - Member, Housing Finance Commission
GA 9052	TERESA PAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Bates Technical College District No. 28
GA 9053	SHERRY PERRY - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind
GA 9054	ROBERT C. PETERSEN - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
GA 9057	BRUCE REID - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington)
GA 9058	BARBARA ROFKAR - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College)
GA 9059	PAUL ROLLINS, JR Member, Small Business Export Finance Assistance Center Board of Directors
GA 9061	MARILYN SAYAN - Chair, Public Employment Relations Commission
GA 9062	ROBERT SCARBROUGH - Member, Lottery Commission
GA 9064	ELIOT SCULL - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
GA 9066	FAOUZI SEFRIOUI - Member, Housing Finance Commission
GA 9067	JAMES SHIPMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Everett Community College District No. 5
GA 9068	CAROL SMITH-MERKULOV - Member, Horse Racing Commission
GA 9069	CLAIRE SPAIN-REMY - Member, Board of Trustees, Pierce Community College District No. 11
GA 9071	LARRY E. SWIFT - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Deaf
GA 9073	YVONNE ULLAS - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
GA 9074	RICHARD VAN HOLLEBEKE - Member, Board of Trustees, Edmonds Community College District No. 23

GA 9075	CARLOS VELIZ - Member, Board of Trustees, Everett Community College District No. 5
GA 9077	CECILIA VOGT - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
GA 9078	SUSAN WILDER CRANE - Member, Washington State Apprenticeship and Training Council
GA 9080	ERIC WISEMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind
GA 9090	KRISTIANNE BLAKE - Member, Board of Regents, University of Washington
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9119	WILLIAM S. GATES - Member, Board of Regents, University of Washington
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9136	JO ANN KAUFFMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9199	JONE BOSWORTH - Director, Washington State Department of Early Learning
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed