

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2011 Regular Session of the 62nd Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate MARGARITA PRENTICE, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

February 23, 2011 - Wednesday 45TH DAY		
GA 9002	MAX D. ANDERSON - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 13 (Lower Columbia College)	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9004	SHERRY L. ARMIJO - Member, Board of Trustees, Columbia Basin Community College District No. 19	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9005	LOGAN M. BAHR - Member, Board of Trustees, Central Washington University	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9009	CHARLEY BINGHAM - Member, Higher Education Coordinating Board	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9011	NATHAN W. BROCKETT - Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9012	MARTY BROWN - Director, Office of Financial Management	
GA 9014	JAMES CARVO - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 16 (Yakima Valley Community College)	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9015	ELIZABETH CHEN - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9016	ERICKA CHRISTENSEN - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	
GA 9018	SUSAN COLE - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College)	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed	

GA 9022	JUNE A. DARLING - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 15 (Wenatchee Valley College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9026	DAN DIXON - Member, Board of Trustees, Central Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9028	ELIZABETH B. DUNBAR - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 22 (Tacoma Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9030	RONALD P. ERICKSON - Member, Board of Trustees, Central Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9031	RAMIRO ESPINOZA - Member, Board of Trustees, Western Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9034	SHARON FAIRCHILD - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9042	KIRSTIN HAUGEN - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 30 (Cascadia Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9056	JO ANN KAUFFMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9065	JANET LEWIS - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9069	MARK MATTKE - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9070	MARK MAYS - Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9079	DAVID L. MITCHELL - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 19 (Columbia Basin College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9081	KATHLEEN D. MIX - Member, Pollution Control/Shorelines Hearings Board
	Senate Committee on Environment, Water & Energy: Be Confirmed

GA 9087	BRIDGET O. PIPER - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9092	MARGARET ROJAS - Member, Board of Trustees, Skagit Valley Community College District No 4
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9119	JOYCE TURNER - Director, Department of General Administration
	Senate Committee on Government Operations, Tribal Relations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9129	BETH THEW - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9134	SUZAN DELBENE - Member, Department of Revenue
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9136	PHILIP JONES - Member, Utilities and Transportation Commission
	Senate Committee on Environment, Water & Energy: Be Confirmed