

## **Washington State Senate**

## Confirmation Calendar 2011 Regular Session of the 62nd Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate

MARGARITA PRENTICE, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

55TH DAY March 5, 2011 - Saturday GA 9009 CHARLEY BINGHAM - Member, Higher Education Coordinating Board Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9011 NATHAN W. BROCKETT - Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9014 JAMES CARVO - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 16 (Yakima Valley Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9015 ELIZABETH CHEN - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9016 ERICKA CHRISTENSEN - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9018 SUSAN COLE - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9022 JUNE A. DARLING - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 15 (Wenatchee Valley College) Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9026 DAN DIXON - Member, Board of Trustees, Central Washington University Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9030 RONALD P. ERICKSON - Member, Board of Trustees, Central Washington University Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9034 SHARON FAIRCHILD - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9042	KIRSTIN HAUGEN - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 30 (Cascadia Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9049	ADDISON JACOBS - Member, Higher Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9054	ALLIE M. JOINER - Member, State School for the Deaf Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9056	JO ANN KAUFFMAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9062	JONATHAN M. LANE - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 18 (Big Bend Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9065	JANET LEWIS - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9069	MARK MATTKE - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9070	MARK MAYS - Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9071	CATHY A. MCABEE - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #27 (Renton)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9074	PATRICK MCELLIGOT - Member, Investment Board
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9079	DAVID L. MITCHELL - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 19 (Columbia Basin College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9081	KATHLEEN D. MIX - Member, Pollution Control/Shorelines Hearings Board
	Senate Committee on Environment, Water & Energy: Be Confirmed
GA 9087	BRIDGET O. PIPER - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9088	ROYCE E. POLLARD - Member, Board of Trustees, Clark Community College District No. 14
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9093	JADA RUPLEY - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 14 (Clark College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9116	JIM TIFFANY - Member, Board of Trustees, Wenatchee Valley Community College District No. 15
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9119	JOYCE TURNER - Director, Department of General Administration
	Senate Committee on Government Operations, Tribal Relations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9129	BETH THEW - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9134	SUZAN DELBENE - Director, Department of Revenue
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9135	DENNY HECK - Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9136	PHILIP JONES - Member, Utilities and Transportation Commission
	Senate Committee on Environment, Water & Energy: Be Confirmed
GA 9137	GEORGE MASTEN - Member, Investment Board
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed