

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2012 Regular Session of the 62nd Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate

MARGARITA PRENTICE, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

19TH DAY January 27, 2012 - Friday GA 9003 ROBERT C. ANDERSON - Member, Small Business Export Finance Assistance Center Board of Directors Senate Committee on Economic Development, Trade & Innovation: Be Confirmed GA 9006 HARRY BARBER - Member, Salmon Recovery Funding Board Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Marine Waters: Be Confirmed GA 9007 CHRISTOPHER P. BARRY - Member, Board of Pharmacy Senate Committee on Health & Long-Term Care: Be Confirmed GA 9017 SONDRA L. CLARK - Member, Columbia River Gorge Commission Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Marine Waters: Be Confirmed GA 9037 LAWRENCE M. GLENN - Member, Board of Trustees, Peninsula Community College District No. Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9039 MOLLY E. HAMAKER-TEALS - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed GA 9042 KIRSTIN HAUGEN - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 30 (Cascadia Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9057 EDMUND I. KILEY - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed GA 9058 KRISTINE A. KLAVEANO - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 20 (Walla Walla Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9063 KAREN LEE - Member, Board of Trustees, Western Washington University

Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9064	ROBERT W. LENIGAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #29 (Clover Park)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9066	SHOUBEE LIAW - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 7 (Shoreline Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9070	MARK MAYS - Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9099	ROLLAND A. SCHMITTEN - Member, Fish and Wildlife Commission
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Marine Waters: Be Confirmed
GA 9104	MANFORD R. SIMCOCK - Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9119	JOYCE TURNER - Director, Department of General Administration
	Senate Committee on Government Operations, Tribal Relations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9124	STEPHEN L. WARNER - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 3 (Olympic Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9130	DEBRENA F. JACKSON GANDY - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 9 (Highline Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9140	ELIZABETH W. BLOOMFIELD - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Marine Waters: Be Confirmed
GA 9146	PETER M. MAYER - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Marine Waters: Be Confirmed
GA 9168	JEFF JOHNSON - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed
GA 9198	JUDY GUENTHER - Member, Lottery Commission
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed