Committee Inf.

## BILLS IN SENATE RULES - April 11, 2011 - Monday

## 5:34 PM

## $\underline{\mathsf{SENATE}\,\mathsf{BILLS}}\,\text{-}\,\underline{\mathsf{SECOND}\,\mathsf{READING}}$

**Sponsors** 

Bill No.

Description

<u> </u>		<u>Beseription</u>	<u>5ponsors</u>	<u>committee mi.</u>	
SB 5148	f	Public health care/waiver	Keiser,Becker,etc.	WM DP2S22	
SB 5176		Trans budget 2011-13	Haugen, King, etc., GOVG	TRAN DPS14 DNP1	
SB 5875	f	Offender supervision	Hargrove	HSC DPS6	
SB 5911	f	Master license service prog.	Murray,Zarelli,DOL,DOR	WM DPS17 DNP1	
HOUSE BILLS - SECOND READING					
HB 1014		Watershed mgmt partnerships	Goodman,Springer,etc.	EWE DP5 DNP4	
SHB 1019		Corrections dept. authority	Roberts, etc.	HSC DP6	
HB 1021		Family law & adoption cases	Goodman,Rodne,etc.	HSC DP6	
SHB 1078		Manu & mobile home landlords	Goodman,etc.	FIHI DPA7	
HB 1168	f	Career & technical education	Liias,Probst,etc.	EDU DP10	
HB 1184	f	Real estate firms B&O tax	Maxwell,Orcutt,etc.	WM DP20	
HB 1231		Rec areas/owner liability	Takko, Armstrong, etc.	NRMW DPA5	
ESHB 1265		Urban growth areas	Kagi,etc.	GO DPA7	
HB 1395	f	Vessel & species removal fee	Dunshee, Chandler, etc., DFW, ECY	NRMW DPA5	
SHB 1401		Local improvement assessmnts	Upthegrove	GO DP7	
HB 1466		Trust companies	Kirby,Bailey	FIHI DP5	
ESHB 1469	f	Landscape conservation	Springer,etc.	GO DPA4 DNP3	
SHB 1626		Harassment	Goodman,etc.	JUD DPA8	
SHB 1650		State need grant eligibility	Hasegawa,etc.	WM DPA15 DNP4 w/oRec2	
HB 1833	f	Motorcycle safety ed board	Finn,Rolfes	TRAN DPA13	
HB 1926	f	Web business services system	Kenney,Ormsby,etc.	EDTI DP7 w/oRec1	
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENTS					
SGA 9003	RO	BERT C. ANDERSON, Member, Small Business	Export Finance Assistance Center Board of	EDTI BC8	
	Dire	ectors			
SGA 9007	CH	CHRISTOPHER P. BARRY, Member, Board of Pharmacy		HEA BC9	
SGA 9010	LO	LORI BLANCHARD, Member, Professional Educator Standards Board		EDU BC10	
SGA 9013	JUN	JUNE CANTY, Member, Professional Educator Standards Board		EDU BC10	
SGA 9017	SO	SONDRA L. CLARK, Member, Columbia River Gorge Commission		NRMW BC6	
SGA 9024	JIM DEPAEPE, Member, Professional Educator Standards Board			EDU BC10	
SGA 9025	LA	RRY DITTMAN, Member, Board of Industrial Ins	LCCP BC7		
SGA 9029	KIN	A. EKKER, Member, Board of Pharmacy		HEA BC5 NBC3	

SGA 9039	MOLLY E. HAMAKER-TEALS, Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	EDU BC10		
SGA 9041	GARY HARRIS, Member, Board of Pharmacy	HEA BC5 NBC3		
SGA 9051	DWAYNE JOHNSON, Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges	HEWD BC9		
SGA 9052	MYRA JOHNSON, Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	EDU BC10		
SGA 9058	KRISTINE A. KLAVEANO, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 20 (Wall	aHEWD BC9		
	Walla Community College)			
SGA 9059	DENNIS KLOIDA, Member, Housing Finance Commission	FIHI BC5		
SGA 9063	KAREN LEE, Member, Board of Trustees, Western Washington University	HEWD BC9		
SGA 9064	ROBERT W. LENIGAN, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #29 (Clover Park)	HEWD BC9		
SGA 9066	SHOUBEE LIAW, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 7 (Shoreline	HEWD BC9		
	Community College)			
SGA 9072	JULIE MCCULLOCH, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 1 (Peninsula	HEWD BC9		
	College)			
SGA 9073	RICHARD F. MCCURDY, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	TRAN BC16		
SGA 9078	STEVE S. MILLER, Member, Board of Trustees, College District No. 8 (Bellevue College)	HEWD BC9		
SGA 9080	DARRELL S. MITSUNAGA, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake	HEWD BC9		
	Washington)			
SGA 9084	THERESA PAN HOSLEY, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #28, (Bates)	HEWD BC9		
SGA 9091	CHARLES ROBINSON, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom HEWD BC9			
	Community College)			
SGA 9094	STEPHEN RUSHING, Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	EDU BC10		
SGA 9100	FAOUZI SEFRIOUI, Member, Housing Finance Commission	FIHI BC6		
SGA 9101	SAMUEL H. SHADDOX, Member, Higher Education Coordinating Board	HEWD BC9		
SGA 9104	MANFORD R. SIMCOCK, Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority	HEWD BC9		
SGA 9117	PAUL TRAUSE, Commissioner, Employment Security Department	LCCP BC7		
SGA 9124	STEPHEN L. WARNER, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 3 (Olympic	HEWD BC9		
	Community College)			
SGA 9128	AMANDA ZELLER, Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University	HEWD BC8		
SGA 9130	DEBRENA F. JACKSON GANDY, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 9	HEWD BC9		
	(Highline Community College)			
SGA 9133	LINDA S. COWAN, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 10 (Green River	HEWD BC7		
	Community College)			
SGA 9138	LOUIS A. MENDOZA, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 30 (Cascadia	HEWD BC8		
	Community College)			
SGA 9140	ELIZABETH W. BLOOMFIELD, Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board	NRMW BC6		
SGA 9146	PETER M. MAYER, Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board	NRMW BC6		

Total count: 56