## SENATE FLASH CALENDAR

## WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 17, 2018, 10:32 AM

## CALENDAR FOR January 17, 2018 - Wednesday

## SECOND READING

SB 5143	f	Nonprofit homeownership dev.	
THIRD READING			
2SSB 5179	f	Hearing instrument coverage	
2SSB 5342		Discover pass penalty dist.	
SECOND READING			
SB 5722		Conversion therapy	
SB 5766	f	Bullying, etc., in schools	
SB 5991	f	Campaign finance disclosures	
SB 6002	f	Voting rights act	
SB 6003	f	Breakfast after the bell	
SB 6018		Credit security freeze fees	
SB 6021	f	Voter registration period	
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENTS			
SGA 9003		DALE R. PEINECKE, Commissioner, Employment Security Department	
SGA 9004		JOEL SACKS, Director, Department of Labor and Industries	
SGA 9006		BRIAN BONLENDER, Director, Department of Commerce	
SGA 9014		JOAN M. MARCHIORO, Member, Pollution Control/Shorelines Hearings Board	
SGA 9033		TIMOTHY W. LYNCH, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission	
SGA 9058		PATRICIA T. LANTZ, Member, Parks and Recreation Commission	
SGA 9075		LORI M. RAMSDELL, Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board	
SGA 9080		NANCY BIERY, Member, Salmon Recovery Funding Board	
SGA 9093		JEFF A. PATNODE, Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board	
SGA 9100		RUSSELL HEPFER, Member, Puget Sound Partnership Leadership Council	
SGA 9122		PHIL ROCKEFELLER, Member, Salmon Recovery Funding Board	
SGA 9124		SHIV BATRA, Member, Transportation Commission	

SGA 9128	CHERYL C. ADAMS, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
SGA 9129	JUDY GUENTHER, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
SGA 9130	JERRIE L. ALLARD, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
SGA 9131	DON BONKER, Member, Columbia River Gorge Commission
SGA 9136	TERESA BERNTSEN, Director, Office of Minority and Women's Business Enterprises - Agency Head
SGA 9138	HAROLD W. WITHROW, Member, Clover Park Technical College Board of Trustees
SGA 9170	KAY M. BROWN, Member, Pollution Control/Shorelines Hearings Board
SGA 9181	TANA WOOD, Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
SGA 9183	DEBORAH C. YOUNG, Member, Transportation Commission
SGA 9187	PHILIP ANDERSON, Member, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
SGA 9213	JANICE H. WIGEN, Member, Community Colleges of Spokane Board of Trustees
SGA 9221	JOHN D. SAVEN, Member, Energy Northwest Executive Board
SGA 9224	MARK O. BROWN, Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
SGA 9225	STEVEN S. MILNER, Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
SGA 9234	KATHRYN GARDOW, Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
SGA 9237	PAUL A. PASTOR, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA 9253	TONY F. GOLIK, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA 9259	KECIA L. RONGEN, Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
SGA 9265	J. A. VANDER STOEP, Member, Chehalis Board
SGA 9268	STEVEN MALLOCH, Member, Chehalis Board