WAC 132Q-276-030 Central and field organization. Washington State Community College District 17 is a community college district organized under RCW 28B.50.040. The administrative office of the district and its staff is located at 501 North Riverpoint Boulevard, P.O. Box 6000, Spokane, Washington, 99217-6000. The district operates two colleges, Spokane Community College, located at 1810 North Greene Street, Spokane, Washington, 99217-5399; and Spokane Falls Community College, located at 3410 West Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, Washington, 99224-5288. The district also delivers instructional programming in the counties of Ferry, Lincoln (except Consolidated School District 105-157-166J and the Lincoln County portion of Common School District 167-202), Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 25B.50.140 [28B.50.140]. WSR 18-09-007, § 132Q-276-030, filed 4/6/18, effective 5/7/18; WSR 13-15-154, § 132Q-276-030, filed 7/23/13, effective 8/23/13; WSR 04-10-065, § 132Q-276-030, filed 4/30/04, effective 5/31/04. Statutory Authority: RCW 42.17.250. WSR 83-10-004 (Order 83-29, Resolution No. 21), § 132Q-276-030, filed 4/22/83.]