## WAC 246-945-043 Designation of nonnarcotic stimulant drugs for the purposes of RCW 69.50.402 (1)(c). The commission hereby designates, the following Schedule II controlled substances as nonnarcotic stimulants for purposes of RCW 69.50.402 (1)(c):

(1) Amphetamine sulfate in any of its generic forms.

(2) Dextroamphetamine sulfate in any of its generic forms and under the following brand names:

(a) Dexedrine (SKF);

(b) Dexedrine spansules (SKF).

(3) Dextroamphetamine HCL in any of its generic forms.

(4) Dextroamphetamine tannate in any of its generic forms.

(5) Methamphetamine HCL (Desoxyephedrine HCL) in any of its generic forms and under the following brand name: Desoxyn (Abbott).

(6) Amphetamine complex in any of its generic forms and under the following brand names:

(a) Biphetamine 12 1/2 (Pennwalt);

(b) Biphetamine 20 (Pennwalt).

(7) Combined amphetamines sold under the following brand names: Obetrol-10 and 20 (Obetrol).

(8) Phenmetrazine HCL in any of its generic forms and under the following brand name: Preludin (Boehringer-Ingelheim).

(9) Methylphenidate HCL in any of its generic forms and under the following brand name: Ritalin (Ciba).

(10) Lisdexamfetamine in any of its generic forms and under the following brand name: Vyvanse.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 18.64.005, 18.64.080, 18.130.075, 18.64.043, 18.64.044, 18.64.045, 18.64.046, 18.64.370, 18.64.460, 69.50.310, 18.64.011, 18.64.245, 18.64.470, 18.64.255, 18.64.205, 18.64.253, 18.64.410, 18.64.500, 18.64.590. WSR 20-12-072, § 246-945-043, filed 6/1/20, effective 7/1/20.]