WSR 97-21-029

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

[Memorandum--October 7, 1997]

Please publish the Transportation Commission's 1998 meeting schedule as follows:

Wednesday and Thursday January 14 and 15

Wednesday and Thursday February 18 and 19

Wednesday and Thursday March 24 and 25

Wednesday and Thursday April 15 and 16

Wednesday and Thursday May 20 and 21

Wednesday and Thursday June 17 and 18

Wednesday and Thursday July 15 and 16

Wednesday and Thursday August 19 and 20

Wednesday and Thursday September 16 and 17

Wednesday and Thursday October 14 and 15

Wednesday and Thursday November 18 and 19

Wednesday and Thursday December 16 and 17

All meetings will be held between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. in Room 1D2 of the Transportation Building, 310 Maple Park Drive, Olympia.

Legislature Code Reviser

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office