WSR 97-24-107

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WORKFORCE TRAINING AND

EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD

[Memorandum--December 2, 1997]

On October 28, 1997, the Washington State Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board adopted the following 1998 meeting schedule:

Tuesday, January 13, 1998 - Work Session

Wednesday, January 14, 1998 - Meeting

(New Market Vocational Skills Center, Tumwater)

Tuesday, March 24, 1998 - Work Session

Wednesday, March 25, 2998 [1998] - Meeting

(Association of Washington Business, Olympia)

Wednesday, May 13, 1998 - Work Session

Thursday, May 14, 1998 - Meeting

(Walla Walla Community College, Walla Walla)

Thursday, July 16, 1998 - Work Session

Friday, July 17, 1998 - Meeting

(Bates Technical College, Tacoma)

Wednesday, September 2, 1998 - Work Session

Thursday, September 3, 1998 - Meeting

(Perry Technical Institute, Yakima)

Tuesday, October 20, 1998 - Work Session

Wednesday, October 21, 1998 - Meeting

(Aerospace Machinists District Lodge #751, Seattle)

Tuesday, December 8, 1998 - Work Session

Wednesday, December 9, 1998 - Meeting

(Lacey Community Center, Lacey)

If you have any questions, please call (360) 753-5677.

Legislature Code Reviser

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office