WSR 99-01-004

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

LAKE WASHINGTON

TECHNICAL COLLEGE

[Memorandum--November 30, 1998]



Following are the dates when the Lake Washington Technical College board of trustees is scheduled to hold regular meetings during 1999:



Monday, January 4, 1999
Monday, February 1, 1999
Monday, March 1, 1999
Monday, April 5, 1999
Monday, May 3, 1999
Monday, June 7, 1999
Monday, July 5, 1999
Monday, August 2, 1999
Monday, September 6, 1999
Monday, October 4, 1999
Monday, November 1, 1999
Monday, December 6, 1999

Work sessions begin at 6 p.m. in Room W302E at the college; the regular meeting agenda begins at 7 p.m. in Room W305 at the college.

In the event it is necessary to change any of these meeting dates appropriate advertising will take place.  

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office