WSR 99-01-047

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

CASCADIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

[Memorandum--December 4, 1998]





Cascadia Community College

1999 Board of Trustees - Meeting Dates

Monday, January 11, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, February 8, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, March 8, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, April 12, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, May 10, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, June 14, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, July 12, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, August 9, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, September 13, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, October 11, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, November 8, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Monday, December 13, 1999

6:30 p.m.

C.B. Blethen Room

Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

 

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office