WSR 99-01-071

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

CENTRALIA COLLEGE

[Memorandum--December 15, 1998]





BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Meeting Schedule

1999



DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, January 14, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, February 11, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, March 11, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, April 15, 1999 4:30 p.m. East County Center Morton, Washington
Thursday, May 20, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, June 10, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, July 8, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, August 12, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, September 9, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, October 7, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, November 18, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, December 9, 1999 4:30 p.m. College Boardroom

 

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office