WSR 99-07-037

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

LAKE WASHINGTON

TECHNICAL COLLEGE

[ Memorandum-- March 10, 1999 ]

Pursuant to RCW 42.30.075, we are hereby notifying you of the following amended dates (shown in italics) when the Lake Washington Technical College board of trustees is scheduled to hold regular meetings during 1999:

Monday, January 4, 1999
Monday, February 1, 1999
Monday, March 1, 1999
Monday, April 5, 1999
Monday, May 3, 1999
Monday, June 7, 1999
Tuesday, July 6, 1999
Monday, August 2, 1999
Tuesday, September 7, 1999
Monday, October 4, 1999
Monday, November 1, 1999
Monday, December 6, 1999
Work sessions begin at 6 p.m. in Room W302E at the college; the regular meeting agenda begins at 7 p.m. in Room W305 at the college.

In the event it is necessary to change any of these meeting dates appropriate advertising will take place.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office