WSR 03-01-020

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

PUBLIC DISCLOSURE COMMISSION


[ Memorandum -- December 5, 2002 ]

The following is a list of the regular meetings currently scheduled for the Public Disclosure Commission for the year 2003:


Tuesday, January 28
Tuesday, February 25
Tuesday, March 25
Tuesday, April 22
Tuesday, May 27
Tuesday, June 24
Tuesday, July 22
Tuesday, August 26
Tuesday, September 23
Tuesday, October 28
Tuesday, November 18
Tuesday, December 16

Washington State Code Reviser's Office