WSR 04-24-042

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON


(Board of Regents)

[ Memorandum -- November 24, 2004 ]

In accordance with RCW 42.30.075, 28B.20.105, 28B.20.130, and WAC 478-04-030, the board of regents of the University of Washington established the following meeting schedule for 2005 at its special meeting held November 18, 2004:


DAY DATE LOCATION
Thursday January 20, 2005
Thursday February 17
Thursday March 17
Thursday April 21* Peterson Room, Allen Library
Thursday May 19
Friday June 10 UW Tacoma at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday July 21
Thursday August 18* Peterson Room, Allen Library
Thursday September 15
Thursday October 20 UW Bothell
Thursday November 17
Thursday December 8*

*The April, August, and December meetings will be canceled, circumstances permitting.


The meetings will commence at 3:00 p.m. (except as otherwise noted) unless public notice is given to the contrary. The meetings will be held in the Walker-Ames Room of Kane Hall on the University of Washington main campus, Seattle, Washington, unless another location is established and public notice given in accordance with chapter 42.30 RCW.

To request disability accommodations, contact the Office of the ADA Coordinator, at least ten days in advance of the event: 543-6450 (voice), 543-6452 (TDD), 685-3885 (fax), access@u.washington.edu (e-mail).

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office