WSR 12-06-035

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY


(Health Benefit Exchange Board)

[ Filed March 2, 2012, 12:41 p.m. ]


Health Benefit Exchange Board

2012 Meeting Schedule



Thursday, March 15 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Radisson Hotel

18118 International Boulevard

Seattle, WA

Monday, April 9 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, June 13 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 18 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, September 19 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday, October 18 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday, November 16 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

All meetings will occur in SeaTac, Washington. The exact locations of the April-December meetings are to be determined. Updates will be posted on the exchange web site at http://www.hca.wa.gov/hcr/exchange.html.
Washington State Code Reviser's Office