WSR 12-16-019

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SOUTH PUGET SOUND

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

[ Filed July 24, 2012, 11:38 a.m. ]

In compliance with RCW 42.30.075, the following is [are] the 2012-2013 regular meetings of the board of trustees of South Puget Sound Community College, District 24:


Tuesday, September 11, 2012 3:00 p.m.
Friday, October 5, 2012 3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 2, 2012 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 3:00 p.m.

If you have any questions, please contact Diana Toledo at 596-5206.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office