4423

Sponsor(s): Representatives Johnson, Brumsickle, Radcliff, Cole, Quall, Talcott, McMahan, Hatfield, Thompson, Mulliken, Sheldon, Smith, Stevens, Clements, Hargrove, Sterk, Beeksma, H. Sommers, Wolfe, Kessler, Elliot, K. Schmidt, Lambert, Silver, Casada, Carrell, Chandler, Sherstad, B. Thomas, Crouse, Buck, Pelesky, Cooke, McMorris, D. Schmidt, Hymes, Mastin, Mitchell, Huff, Fuhrman, Goldsmith, Blanton, Delvin, Cairnes, Hankins, Sehlin, L. Thomas, Honeyford, Carlson, Backlund, Mason, Linville, Conway, D. Sommers, Scheuerman, Romero, Ogden, Brown, R. Fisher, Cody, Murray, Costa, Tokuda, Regala, Dickerson, Robertson, Keiser, Chopp, Skinner and Dyer

Brief Description: Requesting the governor to declare the Year of the Reader.

HCR 4423 - DIGEST

(DIGEST AS ADOPTED)

Requests the governor to declare 1997 as the Year of the Reader.