8706

Sponsor(s): Senators McAuliffe, Roach, Sellar, Wood, Finkbeiner, Sheldon, Johnson, Prentice, Cantu, Long, Prince, Goings, Morton, Pelz, Franklin, Hochstatter, Hale, Kohl, Bauer, Loveland, Thibaudeau, Spanel, Strannigan, Snyder, Newhouse, Fairley, Fraser and Moyer

Brief Description:

SR 8706 - DIGEST

Requests the Governor of the state of Washington to declare 1997 as the Year of the Reader.