4603

Sponsor(s): Representatives Johnson, Hickel, Sump, Radcliff, Talcott, Benson, Mulliken, Smith, Sterk, Thompson, Hatfield, Cole, Keiser, Quall, Veloria, Linville, Cooke, Cairnes, Crouse, Chandler, McMorris, Dunn, Pennington, K. Schmidt, Mitchell, Hankins, Schoesler, Wolfe, Carlson, Honeyford, Reams, Sheldon, Lambert, Sherstad, Lantz, Bush, Lisk, Van Luven, Sheahan, Huff, Backlund, Gardner, D. Schmidt, Conway, Ogden, L. Thomas, B. Thomas, Dyer, McDonald, Morris, Mason and Kenney

Brief Title: Declaring this to be the Year of the Reader.

HR 4603 - DIGEST

Declares the official beginning of the Year of the Reader in Washington State, and urges all citizens to open a book and read, today, throughout the year, and every day of their lives.