Sponsor(s): Senators Benton, Morton, Rossi, Oke, Eide, Deccio, Johnson and McAuliffe

Brief Description:

## SR 8746 - DIGEST

Honors Paul Gordon, Brett Byrd, Cameron Byrd, Lindsay O'Neal, Timothy Pilgrim, Jesse Rowe, Wynne Scherf, and Amanda Solano as recipients of Prudential Spirit of Community Awards.

8746