WSR 03-24-005

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION


[ Memorandum -- November 17, 2003 ]

The Transportation Commission's 2004 meeting schedule is as follows:


Wednesday and Thursday January 21 and 22
Wednesday and Thursday February 18 and 19
Wednesday and Thursday March 17 and 18
Wednesday and Thursday April 14 and 15
Wednesday and Thursday May 19 and 20
Wednesday and Thursday June 16 and 17
Wednesday and Thursday July 14 and 15
Wednesday and Thursday August 18 and 19
Wednesday and Thursday September 15 and 16
Wednesday and Thursday October 20 and 21
Wednesday and Thursday November 17 and 18
Wednesday and Thursday December 15 and 16

The above meetings will be held between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. in Room 1D2 of the Transportation Building, 310 Maple Park Avenue S.E., Olympia, WA.

The commission will also hold four local area meetings throughout 2004. Below are the dates and locations for these meetings:


Vancouver Wednesday, May 26
Yakima Wednesday, June 23
Grays Harbor Wednesday, September 22
Spokane Wednesday, October 27

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office