WSR 04-03-029

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

EDMONDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE


[ Memorandum -- January 9, 2004 ]

PLEASE NOTE THE REVISIONS IN BOLD BELOW TO THE ORIGINAL MEETING SCHEDULE MAILED TO YOU ON DECEMBER 9, 2003.

In compliance with RCW 42.30.075, the following board of trustees 2004 meeting schedule has been approved for Edmonds Community College. The regularly scheduled meetings will take place on the third Monday of the month beginning at 4:30 p.m. in the Cascade Conference Room 304, Snohomish Hall, at Edmonds Community College, 20226 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA 98036.


Monday, January 26, 4:30 p.m. Special study session - CANCELLED
Saturday, January 31, 9:00 a.m. Special study session
Thursday, February 5, 4:30 p.m. Special meeting
Monday, March 1, 4:30 p.m. Special meeting
Monday, March 22, 4:30 p.m. Special meeting - CANCELLED
Monday, April 19, 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 17, 4:30 p.m
Monday, June 21, 4:30 p.m
July No meeting
August 26 and 27 Special study session
Monday, September 20, 4:30 p.m
Monday, October 18, 4:30 p.m
Monday, November 15, 4:30 p.m
December No meeting

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Patty Michajla at (425) 640-1516.

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office