WSR 04-03-040

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS' AND

FIRE FIGHTERS' PLAN 2 RETIREMENT BOARD

[ Memorandum -- January 13, 2004 ]

The January 28, 2004, meeting of the LEOFF Plan 2 Retirement Board has been canceled.

The February 25, 2004, meeting of the LEOFF Plan 2 Retirement Board has been rescheduled to occur from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Please feel free to contact Jeralyn Faulhaber at (360) 664-7767 or by e-mail at jeralyn.faulhaber@ofm.wa.gov should you have any questions.

All meetings of the Law Enforcement Officers' and Fire Fighters' Plan 2 Retirement Board, unless otherwise noted, will be held in the Boardroom of the Washington State Investment Board, 2100 Evergreen Park Drive S.W., Olympia, WA from 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

2004 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 28, 2004 CANCELED
Wednesday, February 25, 2004 Rescheduled to 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m (LTBD)
Wednesday, March 24, 2004
Wednesday, April 28, 2004
Wednesday, May 26, 2004
Wednesday, June 23, 2004
Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Wednesday, August 25, 2004
Wednesday, September 22, 2004
Wednesday, October 27, 2004
Wednesday, November 10, 2004
Thursday, December 9, 2004
Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office