WSR 04-19-054

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

COLUMBIA RIVER

GORGE COMMISSION

[ Memorandum -- September 14, 2004 ]


Columbia River Gorge Commission Meetings 2005


Date Day Location Comments
January 11, 2005 Tuesday Hood River

Best Western HR Inn

pending - HR Inn reserves right to bump reservation
February 8, 2005 Tuesday The Dalles

Discovery Center

confirmed
March 8, 2005 Tuesday Troutdale

Troutdale Community Center

confirmed
April 12, 2005 Tuesday Stevenson

Rock Creek Recreation Center

confirmed
May 10, 2005 Tuesday Hood River

County Administration

confirmed
June 14, 2005 Tuesday The Dalles

Discovery Center

confirmed
July 12, 2005 Tuesday Stevenson

Rock Creek Recreation Center

confirmed
August 9, 2005 Tuesday Hood River

Best Western HR Inn

pending - HR Inn reserves right to bump reservation
September 13, 2005 Tuesday Cascade Locks

Best Western Inn

confirmed
October 11, 2005 Tuesday Stevenson

Rock Creek Recreation Center

confirmed
November 8, 2005 Tuesday Hood River

County Administration

confirmed
December 13, 2005 Tuesday White Salmon

Columbia River Gorge

Commission Office

tentative
Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office