WSR 04-22-006

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON


[ Memorandum -- October 19, 2004 ]


Revised Draft

Faculty Assembly, UWT Faculty Assembly Executive Committee Meetings



Fall 2004
October 7 Thursday Executive Committee
October 13 Wednesday Executive Committee
October 20 Wednesday Faculty Assembly
November 3 Wednesday Executive Committee
November 18 Thursday Executive Committee
December 1 Wednesday Faculty Assembly

Winter 2005

January 5 Wednesday Executive Committee
January 20 Thursday Executive Committee
January 25 Tuesday Faculty Assembly
February 16 Wednesday Executive Committee
February 17 Thursday Faculty Assembly
March 3 Thursday Executive Committee

Spring 2005

March 30 Wednesday Executive Committee
April 14 Thursday Executive Committee
April 20 Wednesday Faculty Assembly
April 28 Thursday Executive Committee
May 11 Wednesday Executive Committee
May 19 Thursday Faculty Assembly

All executive committee and faculty assembly meetings begin at 12:45 and end by 2:00 p.m. Executive committee meetings are held in WCG 305 and faculty assembly meetings are held in Carwein Auditorium or BHS106.


Faculty Meetings for the Department of Health Services


Here are the dates for the faculty meetings for the Department of Health Services through the end of 2004 as requested:


Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, November 15
Tuesday, December 21

(may be cancelled due to winter

break -- yet to be determined)


All meetings are from 3 to 5 p.m. and are located in the department's large conference room, H-670, in the Magnuson Health Sciences Center.


ASUW Finance and Budget

Committee Meetings



Below are the meeting dates, times and locations for the ASUW Finance and Budget Committee meetings.


Finance and Budget Committee, Fall Quarter 2004
Meeting Dates: October 20

November 3, 17

December 1, 15

Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: HUB 204M

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office