WSR 04-23-082

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS' AND

FIRE FIGHTERS' PLAN 2 RETIREMENT BOARD

[ Memorandum -- November 15, 2004 ]


2005 LEOFF Plan 2 Retirement Board Meeting Schedule


The Law Enforcement Officers' and Fire Fighters' Plan 2 Retirement Board has scheduled their meetings for the upcoming year.

Please feel free to contact Jessica Burkhart at (360) 586-2322 or by e-mail at Jessica.burkhart@leoff.wa.gov should you have any questions.

All meetings of the Law Enforcement Officers' and Fire Fighters' Plan 2 Retirement Board will be held in the boardroom of the Washington State Investment Board, 2100 Evergreen Park Drive S.W., Olympia, WA, from 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.


Wednesday, January 26, 2005
Wednesday, February 23, 2005
Wednesday, March 23, 2005
Wednesday, April 27, 2005
Wednesday, May 25, 2005
Thursday, June 23, 2005
Wednesday, July 27, 2005
Wednesday, August 24, 2005
Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Wednesday, October 26, 2005
Wednesday, November 16, 2005

(Washington Counties Building)

Thursday, December 8, 2005

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office