WSR 05-01-049

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

PUBLIC DISCLOSURE COMMISSION


[ Memorandum -- December 7, 2004 ]

The following is a list of the meetings currently scheduled for the Public Disclosure Commission for the year 2005:


Tuesday, January 25
Tuesday, February 22
Tuesday, March 22
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, May 24
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, July 26
Tuesday, August 23
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 25
Tuesday, November 22
Tuesday, December 27

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office