WSR 05-11-097

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE


[ Memorandum -- May 12, 2005 ]

At the May 10, 2005, board of trustees meeting, the following dates were approved by the trustees for the July 2005-June 2006 meeting schedule. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will be held at the Mount Vernon Campus and will begin at 4:30 p.m.


July 2005-June 2006

Board Meeting Dates

Location
Tuesday, July 12, 2005 MV Board Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2005 MV Board Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2005 MV Board Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2005 MV Board Room
Tuesday, December 13, 2005 MV Board Room
Tuesday, January 10, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, February 14, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, April 11, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, May 9, 2006 Whidbey Island Campus

1900 S.E. Pioneer Way

Oak Harbor

Thursday, June 8, 2006

- 11:00 a.m.

San Juan Center

221 Weber Way

Friday Harbor

Washington State Code Reviser's Office