WSR 06-13-045

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WASHINGTON SCHOOL

FOR THE DEAF

[ Memorandum -- June 14, 2006 ]

Following are the upcoming meetings for the Washington School for the Deaf (WSD) board of trustees. All meetings will be held from 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. in Clarke Hall Room 150 here on the campus of WSD.


Friday, September 8, 2006
Friday, October 6, 2006
Friday, November 3, 2006
Friday, December 1, 2006
Friday, January 5, 2007
Friday, February 2, 2007
Friday, March 2, 2007
Friday, April 6, 2007
Friday, May 4, 2007
Thursday, June 7, 2007

Washington State Code Reviser's Office