WSR 06-23-061

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS' AND

FIRE FIGHTERS' PLAN 2 RETIREMENT BOARD

[ Memorandum -- November 8, 2006 ]

The law enforcement officers' and fire fighters' plan 2 retirement board has scheduled their meetings for 2006 [2007].

Please feel free to contact Jessica Burkhart at (360) 586-2322 or by e-mail at Jessica.burkhart@leoff.wa.gov should you have any questions.



2007 Regular Board Meeting Schedule


All meetings of the law enforcement officers' and fire fighters' plan 2 retirement board will be held in the boardroom of the Washington state investment board, 2100 Evergreen Park Drive S.W., Olympia, WA, from 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, January 24, 2007

Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Washington State Code Reviser's Office