WSR 07-01-109

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION


[ Memorandum -- December 18, 2006 ]

The transportation commission's 2007 regular meeting schedule is as follows:


Tuesday and Wednesday January 16 and 17
Tuesday and Wednesday February 13 and 14
Tuesday and Wednesday March 20 and 21
Tuesday and Wednesday April 17 and 18
Wednesday May 23
Tuesday and Wednesday July 17 and 18
Tuesday and Wednesday November 13 and 14
Tuesday and Wednesday December 11 and 12

The above meetings will be held between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. in Room 1D2 of the Transportation Building, 310 Maple Park Avenue S.E., Olympia, WA.

The commission will also hold local public outreach meetings in the following cities with locations yet to be determined.


Longview Monday, March 19
Stevenson Tuesday, May 15
SeaTac Tuesday, May 22
Walla Walla Tuesday, June 19
Wenatchee Tuesday, September 18
Bellingham Tuesday, October 16

Washington State Code Reviser's Office