WSR 07-15-040

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE


[ Filed July 13, 2007, 8:36 a.m. ]

The Skagit Valley College board of trustees approved the following meeting schedule for July 2007 - June 2008. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will be held at the Mount Vernon campus and will begin at 4:30 p.m.

July 2007 - June 2008 Board Meeting Dates Location
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, September 11, 2007 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, October 9, 2007 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, December 11, 2007 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, January 8, 2008 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, March 11, 2008 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, April 8, 2008 MV Czarna Collins Room
Tuesday, May 13, 2008 - 4:30 p.m. Whidbey Island Campus

1900 S.E. Pioneer Way

Oak Harbor

Thursday, June 12, 2008 - 11:00 a.m. San Juan Center

221 Weber Way

Friday Harbor

Washington State Code Reviser's Office