WSR 08-01-002

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WHATCOM COMMUNITY COLLEGE


[ Filed December 5, 2007, 12:21 p.m. ]


2008 Meeting Schedule of

the Board of Trustees

Second Wednesday of the Month

(per chapter 132U-104 WAC)

(exceptions noted below with*)

2:00 p.m.


Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226



Wednesday, January 9
*Thursday, February 7
*Wednesday, March 19
Wednesday, April 9
Wednesday, May 14
*Monday, June 16

(quarter ends on 6/13)

Wednesday, July 9
August (no regular meeting)
Wednesday, September 10

(classes begin on 9/22)

Wednesday, October 8
Wednesday, November 12
Wednesday, December 10
Washington State Code Reviser's Office