WSR 08-19-029

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

COLUMBIA RIVER

GORGE COMMISSION

[ Filed September 9, 2008, 1:33 p.m. ]


Regular Meetings 2009


Month Date Day Location
January 13 Tuesday Hood River, Oregon

Best Western HR Inn

February 10 Tuesday Hood River, Oregon

County Administration

March 10 Tuesday The Dalles, Oregon

Discovery Center

April 14 Tuesday Stevenson, Washington

Rock Creek Center

May 12 Tuesday Hood River, Oregon

Best Western HR Inn

June 9 Tuesday Camas, Washington

Camas Police Station

July 14 Tuesday The Dalles, Oregon

Discovery Center

August 11 Tuesday Hood River, Oregon

County Administration

September 8 Tuesday Hood River, Oregon

Best Western HR Inn

October 13 Tuesday The Dalles, Oregon

Discovery Center

November 10 Tuesday Hood River, Oregon

Best Western HR Inn

December 8 Tuesday Hood River, Oregon

County Administration


On occasion, the commission cancels a regular meeting or must meet in a different location. Please check prior to each meeting for updates to this calendar.
Washington State Code Reviser's Office