WSR 09-02-018

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

PUBLIC DISCLOSURE COMMISSION


[ Filed December 29, 2008, 3:20 p.m. ]

The following is a list of the meetings currently scheduled for the public disclosure commission for the year 2009:


Thursday, January 22
Thursday, February 26
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, April 23
Thursday, May 28
Thursday, June 25
Thursday, July 23
Thursday, August 27
Thursday, September 24
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, December 3

Washington State Code Reviser's Office