WSR 09-05-043

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WINE COMMISSION


[ Filed February 12, 2009, 9:08 a.m. ]

After several date revisions, the Washington wine commission board has approved the following schedule for 2009:


COMMISSIONER MEETING SCHEDULE


Thursday and Friday January 8 and 9 Commission Board Retreat

Washington Athletic Club

Seattle

Friday February 13 Richland
Friday March 13 Richland
Friday April 3 Seattle
Friday May 8 Richland
Friday June 12 Seattle
Friday July 10 Richland
Friday August 14 Seattle
Friday September 11 Richland
October no meeting
Friday November 13 Seattle
Friday December 11 Seattle

All meetings begin at 10:00 a.m. and end at 1:00 p.m. Unless noted differently above, the locations for the Tri-Cities and Seattle are as follows:


WSU Tri-Cities

2710 University Drive

Room CIC 210

Richland, WA 99354-1671

Switchboard (509) 372-7000

Washington State Housing Finance Commission

1000 Second Avenue

28th Floor

Seattle, WA 98104

Switchboard (206) 464-7139

Washington State Code Reviser's Office