WSR 09-15-185

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WINE COMMISSION


[ Filed July 22, 2009, 9:28 a.m. ]

To respond to travel schedules the meeting times for meetings have been altered. The changes are for the August through December meetings. Below is the revised schedule:


2009 COMMISSIONER MEETING SCHEDULE

Revised July 2009


Below are the 2009 dates for the Washington wine commission board:


Thursday and Friday, January 8 and 9 Commission Board Retreat Washington Athletic Club

Seattle

(preretreat gathering the evening of Wednesday, January 7)

Friday, February 13 Richland
Friday, March 13 Richland
Friday, April 3 Seattle
Friday, May 8 Richland
Friday, June 12 Seattle
Friday, July 10 Richland meeting will be held in Room CIC 214
Friday, August 14 Seattle 9:00 a.m.
Friday, September 11 Richland 9:00 a.m.
October no meeting
Friday, November 13 Seattle 9:00 a.m.
Friday, December 11 Seattle 9:00 a.m.

All meetings February through July begin at 10:00 a.m. and end at 1:00 p.m. Beginning in August, meetings will begin at 9:00 and end at 12:00 p.m. The locations for the Richland and Seattle meetings are as follows (unless noted differently above):


WSU Tri-Cities

2710 University Drive

Room CIC 210

Richland, WA 99354-1671

Switchboard: (509) 372-7000

Washington State Housing Finance Commission

1000 Second Avenue

28th Floor

Seattle, WA 98104

Switchboard: (206) 464-7139

Washington State Code Reviser's Office