WSR 09-17-019

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

CASCADIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE


[ Filed August 6, 2009, 1:41 p.m. ]

Following is a list of the board meeting dates for Cascadia Community College for publication through June 2010.

Approved by the board of trustees at their June 17, 2009, meeting.


2009-2010 Board of Trustees - Meeting Dates

Third Wednesday of Each Month


All meetings will begin at 4:00 p.m. and will take place in the board room (Room 260) at Cascadia Community College, 18345 Campus Way N.E., Bothell, WA 98011.


Wednesday, September 16, 2009, approved June 21, 2008
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
No meeting scheduled for July 2010
No meeting scheduled for August 2010
Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Washington State Code Reviser's Office