WSR 09-24-023

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON


[ Filed November 23, 2009, 9:07 a.m. ]

In accordance with RCW 42.30.075, 28B.20.105, 28B.20.130, and WAC 478-04-030, the board of regents of the University of Washington established the following meeting schedule for 2010 at its meeting held November 19, 2009.


Day Date Location
Thursday January 21 UW - UW Tower

Room T-22

Thursday February 18 UW - Petersen Room

Allen Library

Thursday March 18 UW Tacoma
Thursday April 15* UW - Petersen Room

Allen Library

Thursday May 13 UW - UW Tower

Room T-22

Thursday June 10 at 1 p.m. UW - Petersen Room

Allen Library

Thursday July 15 UW - UW Tower

Room T-22

Thursday August 19* UW - UW Tower

Room T-22

Thursday September 16 UW - Petersen Room

Allen Library

Thursday October 21 UW - UW Tower

Room T-22

Thursday November 18 UW - Petersen Room

Allen Library

Friday November 19 WSU Pullman
Thursday December 9* UW - Petersen Room

Allen Library


The regents will meet for dinner at Hill-Crest, the residence of the university president in Seattle, at 5:30 p.m. on the following dates:


Day Date
Wednesday January 20
Wednesday March 17
Thursday April 15*
Wednesday May 12
Wednesday July 14
Wednesday August 18*
Wednesday September 15
Wednesday October 20

*The April, August, and December meetings will be canceled, circumstances permitting.


Except as otherwise noted above, the board's meetings begin with a series of regent committee meetings attended by some or all of the members of the board. These will commence at 8:00 a.m., or such later time as may be announced on the board's web page http://www.washington.edu/regents/ and followed by a meeting of the full board at 3 p.m. Meetings listing the location as "UW" will be held at the University of Washington, Seattle, Washington as noted above, unless another location is established and public notice given in accordance with chapter 42.30 RCW.

To request disability accommodations, contact the office of the ADA coordinator, at least ten days in advance of the event, 543-6450 (voice), 543-6452 (TDD), 685-3885 (fax), access@u.washington.edu (e-mail).

Washington State Code Reviser's Office