WSR 10-22-019

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WINE COMMISSION


[ Filed October 22, 2010, 10:59 a.m. ]


2011 SCHEDULE OF COMMISSIONER BOARD MEETINGS

As of September 2010



Below are the 2011 meeting dates for the Washington wine commission board:


Thursday, January 20 Seattle (Board Retreat)
Friday, January 21 Seattle (Board Retreat)
Friday, February 11 Richland
Friday, March 11 Seattle
Friday, April 8 Richland
Friday, May 6 Seattle
Friday, June 10 Richland
Friday, July 8 Richland
Friday, August 5 Seattle
Friday, September 9 Richland
October No meeting
Friday, November 4 Seattle
Friday, December 2 Seattle

All meetings (except retreat) begin at 9:00 a.m. and end at 12:00 p.m. The locations for the Richland and Seattle meetings are as follows (unless noted differently, above):


WSU Tri-Cities

2710 University Drive

Room CIC 210

Richland, WA 99354-1671

Switchboard (509) 372-7000

Washington State Housing Finance Commission

1000 Second Avenue

28th Floor

Seattle, WA 98104

Switchboard (206) 464-7139


Washington State Code Reviser's Office