WSR 10-23-046

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

INDETERMINATE SENTENCE

REVIEW BOARD

[ Filed November 10, 2010, 9:57 a.m. ]

The indeterminate sentence review board (ISRB) will meet twice each month in 2011 with the exception of February, March, May, November and December. Our board meetings are open public meetings and are held at 4317 6th Avenue S.E., Lacey, WA. This building complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act. The board's upcoming meetings are scheduled as follows:


January 10 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
January 24 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
February 14 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
March 14 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
April 11 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
April 25 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
May 16 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
June 13 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
June 27 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
July 11 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
July 25 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
August 8 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
August 22 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
September 12 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
September 26 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
October 10 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
October 24 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
November 14 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.
December 12 (Monday) 10:00 a.m.

Persons interested in attending the ISRB meeting can call our office at (360) 493-9266 for directions and meeting agendas. Directions can also be found on our web site at www.srb.wa.gov.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office