AGENCY RULES COORDINATORS

Designations as of 12/23/2010



AGENCY RULES COORDINATORS PHONE/FAX ADDRESS
Accountancy, Board of Cheryl Sexton

cheryls@cpaboard.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-9194

F-(360) 664-9190

PO Box 43110

Olympia, WA 98504-3110

Administrative Hearings, Office of Barbara Cleveland

barb.cleveland@oah.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-3169

F-(360) 664-8721

P.O. Box 42488

Olympia, WA 98504-2488

Advanced Tuition Payment, Commission on Betty Lochner

bettyl@hecb.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-7875

F-(360) 704-6260

P.O. Box 43450

Olympia, WA 98504-3450

Agriculture, Department of Teresa Norman

tnorman@agr.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-2043

F-(360) 902-2092

P.O. Box 42560

Olympia, WA 98504-2560

Archaeology and Historic Preservation, Department of Stephenie Kramer

stephenie.kramer@dahp.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-3083

F-(360) 586-3067

P.O. Box 48343

Olympia, WA 98504-8343

Arts Commission Kris Tucker

krist@arts.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-2423

F-(360) 586-5351

P.O. Box 42675

Olympia, WA 98504-2675

Attorney General's Office Tammy Teeter

TammyT@atg.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-2678

F-(360) 664-0228

P.O. Box 40100

Olympia, WA 98504-0100

Auditor, Office of State Jan Jutte

juttej@sao.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-0363

F-(360) 753-0646

P.O. Box 40021

Olympia, WA 98504-0021

Bates Technical College Tina Cranmer

tcranmer@bates.ctc.edu

P-(253) 680-7100

F-(253) 680-7101

1101 S Yakima Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98405

Bellevue College Lucinda Taylor

lucinda.taylor@belluvuecollege.edu

P-(425) 564-2302

F-(425) 564-2261

3000 Landerholm Circle SE

Bellevue, WA 98007-6484

Bellingham Technical College Ronda Laughin

rlaughli@btc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 738-3105

Ext. 334

F-(360) 676-2798

3028 Lindbergh Avenue

Bellingham, WA 98225-1599

Big Bend Community College Ken Turner

kent@bbcc.ctc.edu

P-(509) 793-2002

F-(509) 762-6329

7662 Chanute Street

Moses Lake, WA 98837-3299

Blind, Department of Services for the Ellen Drumheller

elldrumheller@dsb.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-7022

F-(360) 586-7627

P.O. Box 40933

Olympia, WA 98504-0933

Blind, Washington State School for the Dean O Stenehjem

dean.stenehjem@wssb.wa.gov

P-(360) 696-6321

F-(360) 737-2120

2214 E 13th Street

Vancouver, WA 98661

Building Code Council Tim Nogler

timn@cted.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-2969

F-(360) 586-9383

P.O. Box 48300

Olympia, WA 98504-8300

Cascadia Community College Dede Gonzales

dgonzales@cascadia.edu

P-(425) 352-8810

F-(425) 352-8265

18345 Campus Way NE

Bothell, WA 98011-9510

Central Washington University Kristy Magdlin

magdlink@cwu.edu

P-(509) 963-2154

F-(509) 963-3206

400 E University Way

Ellensburg, WA 98926-7501

Centralia College Stephen L Ward

sward@centralia.edu

P-(360) 736-9391

Ext. 233

F-(360) 330-7501

600 W Locust Street

Centralia, WA 98531-4099

Clark College Theresa Heaton

theaton@clark.edu

P-(360) 992-2289

F-(360) 992-2884

1933 Fort Vancouver Way

Vancouver, WA 98663

Clover Park Technical College Jim Tuttle

jim.tuttle@cptc.edu

P-(253) 589-5533

F-(253) 589-5755

4500 Steilacoom Boulevard SW

Lakewood, WA 98499

Code Reviser, Office of the Kerry S Radcliff

radcliff_ke@leg.wa.gov

P-(360) 786-6697

F-(360) 786-1529

P.O. Box 40551

Olympia, WA 98504-0551

Columbia Basin College Camilla Glatt

cglatt@columbiabasin.edu

P-(509) 542-5548

Ext. 2202

F-(509) 546-0401

2600 N 20th Avenue

Pasco, WA 99301

Columbia River Gorge Commission Nancy Andring

andring@gorgecommission.org

P-(509) 493-3323

F-(509) 439-2229

P.O. Box 730

White Salmon, WA 98672

Commerce, Department of Nick Demerice

Nick.Demerice@commerce.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-4010

F-(360) 586-8440

PO Box 42525

Olympia, WA 98504-2525

Community and Technical Colleges, State Board for DelRae Oderman

doderman@sbctc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 753-2000

F-(360) 586-6440

PO Box 42495

Olympia, WA 98504-2495

Community Economic Revitalization Board Kate Rothschild

kater@cted.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-4058

F-(360) 586-0873

P.O. Box 42525

Olympia, WA 98504-2525

Conservation Commission Tom Salzer

tsal461@ecy.wa.gov

P-(360) 407-6214

F-(360) 407-6215

P.O. Box 47721

Olympia, WA 98504-7721

Corrections, Department of John R Nispel

jrnispel@doc1.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-2160

F-(360) 664-2009

P.O. Box 41114

Olympia, WA 98504-1114

County Road Administration Board Karen Pendleton

karen@crab.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-5989

F-(360) 586-0386

P.O. Box 40913

Olympia, WA 98504-0913

Criminal Justice Training Commission Sonja Hirsch

shirsch@cjtc.state.wa.us

P-(206) 835-7372

F-(206) 835-7928

19010 1st Avenue South

Burien, WA 98148

Dairy Products Commission Celeste Piette

celeste@havemilk.com

P-(425) 672-0687

F-(425) 672-0674

4201 198th Street SW, Suite 101

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Early Learning, Department of Andres Fernando

andres.fernando@del.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-4665

F-(360) 413-3482

PO Box 40970

Olympia, WA 98504-0970

Eastern Washington University Laurie Flinn Connelly

laurie.connelly@mail.ewu.edu

P-(509) 359-2371

F-(509) 359-7036

214 Showalter Hall

Cheney, WA 99004-2444

Ecology, Department of Jerry Thielen

jthi461@ecy.wa.gov

P-(360) 407-7551

F-(360) 407-6989

P.O. Box 47600

Olympia, WA 98504-7600

Edmonds Community College Kathy Beem

kbeem@edcc.edu

P-(425) 640-1647

F-(425) 640-1532

20000 68th Avenue W

Lynnwood, WA 98036-5999

Education, State Board of Edie Harding

edie.harding@k12.wa.us

P-(360) 725-6025

F-(360) 586-2357

P.O. Box 47206

Olympia, WA 98504-7206

Employment Security Department Pamela Ames

pames@esd.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-9387 P.O. Box 9046

Olympia, WA 98507-9046

Energy Facility Site Evaluation Council Al Wright

Al.Wright@UTC.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-1360

F-(360) 586-1130

P.O. Box 43172

Olympia, WA 98504-3172

Environmental Hearings Office Kay M Brown

kayb@eho.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-9174

F-(360) 586-2253

P.O. Box 40903

Olympia, WA 98504-0903

Everett Community College Jennifer Howard

jhoward@everettcc.edu

P-(425) 388-9232

F-(425) 388-9228

2000 Tower Street

Everett, WA 98201

Evergreen State College, The John P Carmichael

carmichj@evergreen.edu

P-(360) 867-5100

F-(360) 867-6577

2700 Evergreen Parkway NW

Olympia, WA 98505

Executive Ethics Board Melanie de Leon

melanied@atg.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-6759

F-(360) 586-3955

P.O. Box 40109

Olympia, WA 98504-0109

Financial Institutions, Department of Susan Putzier

sputzier@dfi.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-8764

F-(360) 568-5068

P.O. Box 41200

Olympia, WA 98504-1200

Financial Management, Office of Roselyn Marcus

roselyn.marcus@ofm.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-0568

F-(360) 664-2832

P.O. Box 43113

Olympia, WA 98504-3113

Fish and Wildlife, Department of Loreva Preuss

Lori.preuss@dfw.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-2930 P.O. Box 43144

Olympia, WA 98504-3144

Forest Practices Board Patricia Anderson

patricia.anderson@dnr.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-1413

F-(360) 902-1428

P.O. Box 47012

Olympia, WA 98504-7012

Freight Mobility Strategic Investment Board Marsha Gehring

gehrinm@fmsib.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-9695

F-(360) 586-9700

P.O. Box 40965

Olympia, WA 98504-0965

Gambling Commission Michelle Pardee

MichelleP@wsgc.wa.gov

P-(360) 486-3465

F-(360) 486-3631

PO Box 42400

Olympia, WA 98504-2400

General Administration, Department of Jack Zeigler

JZeigle@ga.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-0970

F-(360) 586-5898

P.O. Box 41000

Olympia, WA 98504-1000

Grays Harbor College Sandy Zelasko

szelasko@ghc.edu

P-(360) 538-4000

F-(360) 538-4299

1620 Edward P Smith Drive

Aberdeen, WA 98520-7599

Green River Community College John Ramsey

jramsey@greenriver.edu

P-(253) 288-3360

F-(253) 288-3460

12401 SE 320th Street

Auburn, WA 98092-3699

Growth Management Hearings Boards Julie K Ainsworth-Taylor

juliet@cps.gmhb.wa.gov

P-(206) 389-2625

F-(206) 389-2588

800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2356

Seattle, WA 98104

Health Care Authority Jason Siems

jason.siems@hca.wa.gov

P-(360) 923-2720

F-(360) 923-2614

P.O. Box 42702

Olympia, WA 98504-2702

Health, Department of Tami Thompson

tami.thompson@doh.wa.gov

P-(360) 236-4044

F-(360) 586-7424

P.O. Box 47890

Olympia, WA 98504-7890

Higher Education Coordinating Board Katie Youngers

katiey@hecb.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-7859

F-(360) 753-7808

P.O. Box 43430

Olympia, WA 98504-3430

Highline Community College Vice-pres., Admin.

lyok@highline.edu

P-(206) 878-3710

Ext. 3203

F-(206) 870-3754

P.O. Box 98000

Des Moines, WA 98198-9800

Hispanic Affairs, Commission on Alicia Luna

hispanic@cha.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-5661

F-(360) 586-9501

P.O. Box 40924

Olympia, WA 98504-0924

Historical Society, Eastern Washington State John Drexel

johnd@northwestmuseum.org

P-(509) 363-5305

F-(509) 363-5303

2316 W First Avenue

Spokane, WA 99204

Historical Society, Washington State Misty Dawn Reese

mreese@wshs.wa.gov

P-(253) 798-5901

F-(253) 272-9518

1911 Pacific Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98402-3109

Home Care Quality Authority Ann Bariekman

ABariekman@hcqa.wa.gov

P-(360) 493-9350

F-(360) 493-9384

P.O. Box 40940

Olympia, WA 98504-0940

Horse Racing Commission Douglas L Moore

doug.moore@whrc.state.wa.us

P-(360) 459-6462

F-(360) 459-6461

6326 Martin Way, Suite 209

Olympia, WA 98516-5578

Human Rights Commission Laura Lindstrand

llindstrand@hum.wa.gov

P-(360) 359-4923

F-(360) 586-2282

P.O. Box 42490

Olympia, WA 98504-2490

Indeterminate Sentence Review Board Margaret M McKinney

mmmckinney@doc1.wa.gov

P-(360) 407-0671

F-(360) 493-9287

P.O. Box 40907

Olympia, WA 98504-0907

Industrial Insurance Appeals, Board of David E Threedy

threedy@biia.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-9646

F-(360) 586-5611

P.O. Box 42401

Olympia, WA 98504-2401

Information Services, Department of Douglas Haffie

doug.haffie@dis.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-3510

F-(360) 586-5885

P.O. Box 42445

Olympia, WA 98504-2445

Insurance Commissioner, Office of Kacy Scott

kacys@oic.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-7041

F-(360) 586-3109

P. O. Box 40255

Olympia, WA 98504-0255

Investment Board, State Liz Mendizabal

lmendizabal@sib.wa.gov

P-(360) 956-4600

F-(360) 956-4785

P.O. Box 40916

Olympia, WA 98504-0916

Jail Industries Board Dean Mason

dmason@cjtc.state.wa.us

P-(360) 486-2432

F-(360) 486-2381

3060 Willamette Dr. NE, Ste. 100

Lacey, WA 98516

Judicial Conduct, Commission on Kathy Sullivan

ksullivan@cjc.state.wa.us

P-(360) 753-4585

F-(360) 586-2918

P.O. Box 40928

Olympia, WA 98504-0928

Labor and Industries, Department of Tamara Jones

Tamara.Jones@lni.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-6805

F-(360) 902-4202

P.O. Box 44001

Olympia, WA 98504-4001

Lake Washington Technical College Vice-president

dennis.long@lwtc.edu

P-(425) 739-8100

F-(425) 739-8299

11605 132nd Avenue NE

Kirkland, WA 98034-8506

Licensing, Department of Walt Fahrer

wfahrer@dol.wa.gov

P-(360) 359-4015

F-(360) 902-3827

8005 "A" River Drive SE

Tumwater, WA 98501

Liquor Control Board Karen McCall

kjm@liq.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-1641

F-(360) 664-9689

3000 Pacific Avenue SE

Olympia, WA 98504

Lottery, Washington State Julie Martin

jmartin@walottery.com

P-(360) 664-4720

F-(360) 586-6586

P.O. Box 43000

Olympia, WA 98504-3000

Lower Columbia College Linda Peck

lpeck@lcc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 442-2100

F-(360) 442-2109

P.O. Box 3010

Longview, WA 98632-0310

Marine Employees' Commission Kathy Marshall

mec@olywa.net

P-(360) 586-6354

F-(360) 586-0820

P.O. Box 40902

Olympia, WA 98504-0902

Military Department Bernadette Petruska

Bernadette.Petruska@mil.wa.gov

P-(253) 512-8108

F-(253) 512-8497

1 Militia Drive

Camp Murray, WA 98430-5000

Minority and Women's Business Enterprises, Office of Cathy V Canorro

ccanorro@omwbe.wa.gov

P-(360) 704-1187

F-(360) 586-7079

P.O. Box 41160

Olympia, WA 98504-1160

Natural Resources, Department of Peggy M Murphy

peggy.murphy@dnr.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-1303

F-(360) 902-1789

P.O. Box 47014

Olympia, WA 98504-7014

Olympic College Thomas Oliver

toliver@oc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 475-7502

F-(360) 475-7104

1600 Chester Avenue

Bremerton, WA 98337

Parks and Recreation Commission Valeria Evans

Valeria.Evans@parks.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-8597

F-(360) 664-8112

P.O. Box 42650

Olympia, WA 98504-2650

Peninsula College Tina Herschelman

THerschelman@pencol.edu

P-(360) 417-6201

F-(360) 417-6220

1502 E Lauridsen Boulevard

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Personnel, Department of Kristie Wilson

kristiew@dop.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-6408

F-(360) 586-4694

P.O. Box 47500

Olympia, WA 98504-7500

Pierce College Ruth Ann Hatchett

rhatchett@pierce.ctc.edu

P-(253) 840-8495 9401 Farwest Drive SW

Lakewood, WA 98498-1999

Pilotage Commissioners, Board of Peggy Larson

LarsonP@wsdot.wa.gov

P-(206) 515-3904

F-(206) 515-3906

2901 Third Avenue, Suite 500

Seattle, WA 98121-3014

Pollution Liability Insurance Agency Xyzlinda Marshall

xmarshall@plia.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-1060

F-(360) 586-7187

P.O. Box 40930

Olympia, WA 98504-0930

Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect, Council for Joan E Sharp

sharpjd@dshs.wa.gov

P-(206) 464-5493

F-(206) 464-6642

318 First Avenue S, Suite 310

Seattle, WA 98104

Professional Educator Standards Board David Brenna

David.Brenna@k12.wa.us

P-(360) 725-6238

F-(360) 586-4548

P.O. Box 47236

Olympia, WA 98504-2736

Prosecuting Attorneys, Association of Thomas A McBride

tmcbride@waprosecutors.org

P-(360) 753-2175

F-(360) 753-3943

206 10th Avenue SE

Olympia, WA 98501

Public Disclosure Commission Suemary Trobaugh

strobaugh@pdc.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-1111

F-(360) 753-1112

P.O. Box 40908

Olympia, WA 98504-0908

Public Employment Relations Commission Kenneth J Latsch

klatsch@perc.wa.gov

P-(360) 570-7320

F-(360) 570-7334

P.O. Box 40919

Olympia, WA 98504-0919

Public Instruction, Superintendent of Penny Coker

pcoker@ospi.wednet.edu

P-(360) 725-6132

F-(360) 664-3683

P.O. Box 47200

Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Public Works Board John LaRocque

john.larocque@pwb.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-5010

F-(360) 664-3029

P.O. Box 48319

Olympia, WA 98504-8319

Recreation and Conservation Office Megan Duffy

Megan.Duffy@rco.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-3936

F-(360) 902-3026

P.O. Box 40917

Olympia, WA 98504-0917

Redistricting Commission Darleen Muhly

muhly_da@redistricting.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-9000

F-(360) 586-8995

P.O. Box 40948

Olympia, WA 98504-0948

Retirement Systems, Department of Ken Goolsby

Rules@drs.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-7291

F-(360) 753-5397

P.O. Box 48380

Olympia, WA 98504-8380

Revenue, Department of Alan Lynn

alanl@dor.wa.gov

P-(360) 570-6125

F-(360) 664-0693

P.O. Box 47467

Olympia, WA 98504-7467

Salaries for Elected Officials, Washington Citizens' Commission on Carol Sayer

carols@salaries.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-5669

F-(360) 586-7544

P.O. Box 43120

Olympia, WA 98504-3120

Seattle Community Colleges Dr. Carin Weiss

cweiss@sccd.ctc.edu

P-(206) 587-4104

F-(206) 587-3894

1500 Harvard Avenue

Seattle, WA 98122-3803

Secretary of State Steve Excell

Steve.excell@sos.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-4158

F-(360) 586-5629

P.O. Box 40220

Olympia, WA 98504-0220

Sentencing Guidelines Commission Andi May

AndiM@sgc.wa.gov

P-(360) 407-1050

F-(360) 407-1043

P.O. Box 40927

Olympia, WA 98504-0927

Shoreline Community College Stephen Smith

spsmith@shoreline.edu

P-(206) 546-4694

F-(206) 546-5850

16101 Greenwood Avenue N

Shoreline, WA 98133

Skagit Valley College Lisa M Radeleff

Lisa.Radeleff@skagit.edu

P-(360) 416-7995

F-(360) 416-7773

2405 E College Way

Mt. Vernon, WA 98273

Social and Health Services, Department of Katherine Iyall Yasquez

DSHSRPAURulesCoordinator@dshs.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-6097

F-(360) 664-6185

P.O. Box 45850

Olympia, WA 98504-5850

South Puget Sound Community College Diana Toledo

dtoledo@spscc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 754-7711

Ext. 5202

F-(360) 586-3570

2011 Mottman Road SW

Olympia, WA 98512

Southwest Clean Air Agency Paul Mairose

paul@swcleanair.org

P-(360) 574-3058

Ext. 30

F-(360) 576-0925

11815 NE 99th Street, Suite 1294

Vancouver, WA 98682

Spokane, Community Colleges of Anne Tucker

atucker@ccs.spokane.edu

P-(509) 434-5109

F-(509) 434-5120

501 N Riverpoint Blvd, MS 1001

Spokane, WA 99217-6000

Tacoma Community College Cathie Bitz

cbitz@tacomacc.edu

P-(253) 566-5101

F-(253) 566-5376

6501 S 19th Street

Tacoma, WA 98466

Tax Appeals, Board of Stephen V Saynisch

ssaynisch@bta.state.wa.us

P-(360) 753-5446

F-(360) 586-9020

P.O. Box 40915

Olympia, WA 98504-0915

Tobacco Settlement Authority Paul Edwards

pedwards@wshfc.org

P-(206) 287-4462

F-(206) 587-5113

1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2700

Seattle, WA 98104-1046

Traffic Safety Commission Angie Smith

award@wtsc.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-6197

F-(360) 586-6489

P.O. Box 40944

Olympia, WA 98504-0944

Transportation Improvement Board Eileen Bushman

eileenb@tib.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-1146

F-(360) 586-1165

P.O. Box 40901

Olympia, WA 98504-0901

Transportation, Department of Cathy Downs

downsc@wsdot.wa.gov

P-(360) 705-7761

F-(360) 705-6808

P.O. Box 47410

Olympia, WA 98504-7410

Treasurer, Office of the State Daniel P Mason

danm@tre.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-9090

F-(360) 902-9044

P.O. Box 40200

Olympia, WA 98504-0200

University of Washington Rebecca Goodwin Deardorff

rules@uw.edu

P-(206) 543-9219

F-(206) 685-3825

Box 351210

Seattle, WA 98195-1210

Utilities and Transportation Commission Kippi Walker

kwalker@wutc.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-1139

F-(360) 586-1150

P.O. Box 47250

Olympia, WA 98504-7250

Veterans Affairs, Department of Heidi Audette

heidia@dva.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-2154

F-(360) 725-2197

P.O. Box 41150

Olympia, WA 98504-1150

Volunteer Firefighters and Reserve Officers, Board for Brigette K Smith

brigetted@bvff.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-7318

F-(360) 586-1987

P.O. Box 40945

Olympia, WA 98504-0945

Walla Walla Community College Jerri Ramsey

jerri.ramsey@wwcc.edu

P-(509) 527-4274

F-(509) 527-4249

500 Tausick Way

Walla Walla, WA 99362-9267

Washington State Patrol Melissa Van Gorkom

Melissa.vangorkom@wsp.wa.gov

P-(360) 596-4017

F-(360) 596-4015

P.O. Box 42600

Olympia, WA 98504-2600

Washington State University Ralph Jenks

jenks@wsu.edu

P-(509) 335-2004

F-(509) 335-3969

3089 Information Technology Building

Pullman, WA 99164-1225

Wenatchee Valley College Janet Franz

jfranz@wvc.edu

P-(509) 664-6400

F-(509) 682-6401

1300 Fifth Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801-1799

Western Washington University Suzanne Baker

suzanne.baker@wwu.edu

P-(360) 650-3117

F-(360) 650-6197

516 High Street, Old Main 335

Bellingham, WA 98225-9015

Whatcom Community College Laurel Denison

ldenison@whatcom.ctc.edu

P-(360) 676-2710

Ext. 3275

F-(360) 676-2171

237 W Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board Donna Ashman

dashman@wtb.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-5673

F-(360) 586-5862

P.O. Box 43105

Olympia, WA 98504-3105

Yakima Regional Clean Air Agency Charlie Stansel

charlie@yrcaa.org

P-(509) 834-2050

Ext. 113

F-(509) 834-2060

6 South Second St., Suite 1016

Yakima, WA 98901

Yakima Valley Community College Suzanne West

swest@yvcc.edu

P-(509) 574-4635

F-(509) 574-4638

PO Box 22520

Yakima, WA 98907-2520

Washington State Code Reviser's Office