PUBLIC RECORDS OFFICER

Designations as of 12/23/2010



AGENCY RECORDS OFFICER PHONE/FAX ADDRESS
Accountancy, Board of Richard C. Sweeney

ricks@cpaboard.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-0163

F-(360) 664-9190

P.O. Box 9131

Olympia, WA 98507-9131

Administrative Hearings, Office of Barbara Cleveland

barb.cleveland@oah.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-3169

F-(360) 664-8721

P.O. Box 42488

Olympia, WA 98504-2488

Agriculture, Department of Elizabeth McNagny

emcnagny@agr.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-1809

F-(360) 902-2092

P.O. Box 42560

Olympia, WA 98504-2560

Archaeology and Historic Preservation, Department of Rick Anderson

Rick.Anderson@dahp.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-3065

F-(360) 586-3067

P.O. Box 48343

Olympia, WA 98504-8343

Arts Commission Mark Gerth

markg@arts.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-8093

F-(360) 586-5351

P.O. Box 42675

Olympia, WA 98504-2675

Attorney General's Office LaDona Jensen

publicrecords@atg.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-2533

F-(360) 664-0228

P.O. Box 40100

Olympia, WA 98504-0100

Auditor, Office of State Mary Leider

leiderm@sao.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-0379

F-(360) 753-0646

P.O. Box 40021

Olympia, WA 98504-0021

Bates Technical College Vickie Lackman

vlackman@bates.ctc.edu

P-(253) 680-7180

F-(253) 680-7171

1101 S Yakima Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98405

Bellevue Community College Kathi Hutchins

khutchin@bcc.ctc.edu

P-(425) 564-2451

F-(425) 564-4187

3000 Landerholm Circle S.E.

Bellevue, WA 98007-6484

Big Bend Community College Ken Turner P-(509) 793-2002

F-(509) 762-6329

7662 Chanute Street

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Blind, Department of Services for the Ellen Drumheller

elldrumheller@dsb.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-3836

F-(360) 407-0679

P.O. Box 40933

Olympia, WA 98504-0933

Blind, Washington State School for the Janet Merz

janet.merz@wssb.wa.gov

P-(360) 696-6321

Ext. 120

F-(360) 737-2120

2214 East 13th Street

Vancouver, WA 98661

Cascadia Community College Dede Gonzales

dgonzales@cascadia.ctc.edu

P-(425) 352-8252

F-(425) 352-8313

18345 Campus Way N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

Caseload Forecast Council Kathleen Turnbow

Kathleen.turnbow@cfc.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-0089

F-(360) 902-0084

PO Box 40962

Olympia, WA 98504-0962

Central Puget Sound Growth Management Hearings Board Linda Stores

lindas@cps.gmhb.wa.gov

P-(206) 389-2625

F-(206) 389-2588

800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2356

Seattle, WA 98104

Central Washington University Bruce Porter

porterb@cwu.edu

P-(509) 963-2324

F-(509) 963-1623

400 E. University Way

Ellensburg, WA 98926-7474

Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss, Center for Judy Smith

judy.smith@wsd.wa.gov

P-(360) 696-6525

Ext. 0401

F-(360) 696-6291

611 Grand Boulevard, S-26

Vancouver, WA 98661

Clark College Bob Williamson

bwilliamson@clark.edu

P-(360) 992-2289

F-(360) 992-2884

1933 Fort Vancouver Way

Vancouver, WA 98663

Clover Park Technical College Amy Goings

amy.goings@cptc.edu

P-(253) 589-5782

F-(253) 589-5637

4500 Steilacoom Boulevard S.W.

Lakewood, WA 98499-4098

Code Reviser, Office of the Debbie Deibert

CodeRev.WA@leg.wa.gov

P-(360) 786-6777

F-(360) 786-1529

P.O. Box 40551

Olympia, WA 98504-0551

Columbia Basin College Camilla Glatt

cglatt@columbiabasin.edu

P-(509) 547-0511

Ext. 2348

F-(509) 546-0401

2600 North 20th Avenue

Pasco, WA 99301

Columbia River Gorge Commission Nancy Andring

andring@gorgecommission.org

P-(509) 493-3323

Ext. 0

F-(509) 493-2229

P.O. Box 730

White Salmon, WA 98672

Community and Technical Colleges, State Board for Julie Walter

jwalter@sbctc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 704-4313

F-(360) 586-6440

P.O. Box 42495

Olympia, WA 98504-2495

Community, Trade and Economic Development, Department of Karen Dunn

Karend@cted.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-4021

F-(360) 586-8440

P.O. Box 42525

Olympia, WA 98504-2525

Corrections, Department of Denise Vaughan

dlvaughan@doc1.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-8854

F-(360) 586-0287

P.O. Box 41118

Olympia, WA 98504-1118

County Road Administration Board Karen Pendleton

karen@crab.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-5989

F-(360) 586-0386

2404 Chandler Court SW, Suite 240

Olympia, WA 98504-0913

Criminal Justice Training Commission Greg Baxter

gbaxter@cjtc.state.wa.us

P-(206) 835-7356

F-(206) 835-7313

19010 1st Avenue South

Burien, WA 98148

Early Learning, Department of Brandon Chapman

brandon.chapman@del.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-4385

F-(360) 413-3482

PO Box 40970

Olympia, WA 98504-0970

Eastern Washington Growth Management Hearings Board Angie Andreas

AAndreas@ew.gmhb.wa.gov

P-(509) 574-6960

F-(509) 574-6964

15 W Yakima Avenue, Suite 102

Yakima, WA 98902

Eastern Washington University Roxann Dempsey

roxann.dempsey@mail.ewu.edu

P-(509) 359-4210

F-(509) 359-6705

307 Showalter Hall

Cheney, WA 99004

Ecology, Department of Diane Pratt

dpra461@ecy.wa.gov

P-(360) 407-6046

F-(360) 407-7231

P.O. Box 47600

Olympia, WA 98504-7600

Economic Development Finance Authority Lura Harrison

lura.harrison@wshfc.org

P-(206) 254-5373

F-(206) 587-5113

1000 2nd Avenuie, Suite 2700

Seattle, WA 98104

Education, State Board of Brad Burnham

Brad.Burnham@k12.wa.us

P-(360) 725-6025

F-(360) 586-2357

P.O. Box 47206

Olympia, WA 98504-7206

Employment Security Department Robert Page

rpage@esd.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-2132

F-(360) 586-2133

P.O. Box 9046

Olympia, WA 98507-9046

Environmental Hearings Office Phyllis K Macleod

eho@eho.wa.gov

P-(360) 459-6327

F-(360) 438-7699

PO Box 40903

Olympia, WA 98504-0903

Everett Community College Jennifer Howard

jhoward@everettcc.edu

P-(425) 388-9232

F-(425) 388-9228

2000 Tower

Everett, WA 98201

Evergreen State College, The Patricia King

kingp@evergreen.edu

P-(360) 867-6914

F-(360) 867-6577

2700 Evergreen Parkway N.W.

Olympia, WA 98505

Financial Institutions, Department of Gloria Papiez

Gloria.Papiez@dfi.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-8820

F-(360) 586-5068

P.O. Box 41200

Olympia, WA 98504-1200

Financial Management, Office of Anita Wieland

anita.wieland@ofm.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-0593

F-(360) 664-2832

P.O. Box 43113

Olympia, WA 98504-3113

Fish and Wildlife, Department of Carol Turcotte

turcocmt@dfw.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-2253

F-(360) 902-2171

600 Capitol Way North

Olympia, WA 98501-1091

Forest Practices Board Patricia Anderson

patricia.anderson@dnr.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-1413

F-(360) 902-1428

P.O. Box 47012

Olympia, WA 98504-7012

Gambling Commission Jessica Quiles

Jessicaq@wsgc.wa.gov

P-(360) 486-3529

F-(360) 486-3630

P.O. Box 42400

Olympia, WA 98504-2400

General Administration, Department of Steve Valandra

svaland@ga.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-7215

F-(360) 586-5898

P.O. Box 41000

Olympia, WA 98504-1000

Governor, Office of the Melynda Campbell

melynda.campbell@gov.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-4111

F-(360) 753-4110

P.O. Box 40002

Olympia, WA 98504-0002

Green River Community College John Ramsey

jramssey@greenriver.edu

P-(253) 288-3360

F-(253) 288-3460

12401 SE 320th Street

Auburn, WA 98092

Growth Management Hearings Boards Paulette York

paulettey@wwgmhb.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-8966

F-(360) 664-8975

P.O. Box 40953

Olympia, WA 98504-0953

Health Care Authority Jason Siems

jason.siems@hca.wa.gov

P-(360) 923-2720

F-(360) 923-2614

PO Box 42702

Olympia, WA 98504-2702

Health Care Facilities Authority Gary D. Wolfe

garyw@whcfa.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-6185

F-(360) 586-9168

P.O. Box 40935

Olympia, WA 98504-0935

Health, Department of Kathy Stout

Kathy.Stout@doh.wa.gov

P-(360) 236-4221

F-(360) 236-3706

P.O. Box 47890

Olympia, WA 98504-7890

Higher Education Coordinating Board Donald G. Alexander

dona@hecb.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-7816

F-(360) 704-6216

P.O. Box 43430

Olympia, WA 98504-3430

Higher Education Facilities Authority Paul Edwards

paul.r.edwards@wshfc.org

P-(206) 464-7139

F-(206) 587-5113

1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700

Seattle, WA 98104-1046

Highline Community College Office of the Registrar P-(206) 878-3710

Ext. 3244

F-(206) 870-4855

P.O. Box 98000

Des Moines, WA 98198-9800

Hispanic Affairs, Commission on Alicia Luna P-(360) 725-5661

F-(360) 586-9501

P.O. Box 40924

Olympia, WA 98504-0924

Historical Society, Eastern Washington State John Drexel

johnd@northwestmuseum.org

P-(509) 363-5305

F-(509) 363-5303

2316 West First Avenue

Spokane, WA 99204

Historical Society, Washington State Misty Dawn Reese

mreese@wshs.wa.gov

P-(253) 798-5901

F-(253) 272-9518

1911 Pacific Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98402

Home Care Quality Authority Vicki Payne

vpayne@hcqa.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-8856

F-(360) 586-0786

PO Box 40940

Olympia, WA 98504-0940

Horse Racing Commission Douglas L Moore

dmoore@whrc.state.wa.us

P-(360) 459-6462

F-(360) 459-6461

6326 Martin Way, Suite 209

Olympia, WA 98516-5578

Housing Finance Commission Paul Edwards

paul.r.edwards@wshfc.org

P-(206) 464-7139

F-(206) 587-5113

1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700

Seattle, WA 98104-1046

Human Rights Commission Tanya Calahan

tcalahan@hum.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-4876

F-(360) 586-2282

P.O. Box 42490

Olympia, WA 98504-2490

Indeterminate Sentence Review Board Robin Riley

rlriley@doc1.wa.gov

P-(360) 493-9274

F-(360) 493-9287

PO Box 40907

Olympia, WA 98504-0907

Industrial Insurance Appeals, Board of Bob Liston

bob.liston@biia.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-6823

F-(360) 586-5611

PO Box 42401

Olympia, WA 98504-2401

Information Services, Department of Harold Goldes P-(360) 902-2985

F-(360) 586-1414

P.O. Box 42445

Olympia, WA 98504-2445

Insurance Commissioner, Office of Eric Mark

pdr@oic.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-7003

F-(360) 664-2782

P.O. Box 40255

Olympia, WA 98504-0255

Interagency Committee, Office of the Tammy Owings

TammyO@iac.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-2637

F-(360) 902-3026

P.O. Box 40917

Olympia, WA 98504-0917

Investment Board, State John Lynch

JLynch@sib.wa.gov

P-(360) 956-4748

F-(360) 956-4785

P.O. Box 40916

Olympia, WA 98504-0916

Jail Industries Board Dean Mason

dmason@cjtc.state.wa.us

P-(360) 486-2432

F-(360) 486-2381

3060 Willamette Drive N.E.

Lacey, WA 98516

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Committee Curt Rogers

Rogers.curt@leg.wa.gov

P-(360) 786-5171

F-(360) 786-5180

PO Box 40910

Olympia, WA 98501-2323

Judicial Conduct, Commission on J. Reiko Callner

rcallner@cjc.state.wa.us

P-(360) 753-4585

F-(360) 586-2918

PO Box 40928

Olympia, WA 98504-0928

Labor and Industries, Department of Deanna Jackson

JACG235@lni.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-5542

F-(360) 902-5529

PO Box 44000

Olympia, WA 98504-4000

Lake Washington Technical College Chuck McWilliams P-(425) 739-8201

F-(425) 739-8299

11605 132nd Avenue NE

Kirkland, WA 98034-8506

Legislative Evaluation and Accountability Program Committee Teah Stockwell

Stockwell.Teah@leg.wa.gov

P-(360) 786-6104

F-(360) 786-6130

P.O. Box 40934

Olympia, WA 98504-0934

Licensing, Department of Hannah Fultz

hfultz@dol.wa.gov

P-(360) 359-4013

F-(360) 570-7063

P.O. Box 2957

Olympia, WA 98507

Life Sciences Discovery Fund Authority Alden Jones

aldenj2@u.washington.edu

P-(206) 221-7919

F-(206) 543-3639

Box 356340

Seattle, WA 98195-6340

Liquor Control Board Clarissa Lundeen

clu@liq.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-1718

F-(360) 664-9689

P.O. Box 43080

Olympia, WA 98504-3080

Lottery, Washington State Jana Jones

jjones@walottery.com

P-(360) 664-4833 P.O. Box 43000

Olympia, WA 98504-3000

Lower Columbia College Nolan Wheeler P-(360) 442-2121 P.O. Box 3010

Longview, WA 98632-0310

Marine Employees' Commission Patricia Warren

mec@olywa.net

P-(360) 586-6354

F-(360) 586-0820

P.O. Box 40902

Olympia, WA 98504-0902

Military Department Jill Bushnell

Jill.Bushnell@mil.wa.gov

P-(253) 512-8110

F-(253) 512-8497

1 Militia Drive, Mailstop TA-20

Camp Murray, WA 98430-5000

Minority and Women's Business Enterprises, Office of Tammi Hazlitt

thazlitt@omwbe.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-9691

F-(360) 586-1463

406 South Water Street

Olympia, WA 98504-1160

Natural Resources, Department of Peggy Murphy

peggy.murphy@wadnr.gov

P-(360) 902-1393

F-(360) 902-1789

P.O. Box 47014

Olympia, WA 98504-7014

Olympic College Jennifer Hayes

jhayes@oc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 475-7721

F-(360) 475-7232

1600 Chester Avenue

Bremerton, WA 98337-1699

Parks and Recreation Commission Karen Clevenger

Karen.Clevenger@parks.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-8514

F-(360) 586-6651

P.O. Box 42650

Olympia, WA 98504-2650

Peninsula College Deborah Frazier

deborahf@pcadmin.ctc.edu

P-(360) 417-6202

F-(360) 417-6218

1502 E. Lauridsen Boulevard

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Personnel Appeals Board Don Bennett

dbennett@pab.state.wa.us

P-(360) 664-0373

F-(360) 753-0139

P.O. Box 40911

Olympia, WA 98504-0911

Personnel, Department of Andy Colvin

Andrewc@dop.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-6270

F-(360) 586-4694

PO Box 47500

Olympia, WA 98504-7500

Pierce College Joann Wiszmann

jwiszmann@pierce.ctc.edu

P-(253) 964-6506

F-(253) 964-6382

9401 Farwest Drive SW

Lakewood, WA 98498

Pilotage Commissioners, Board of Judy Bell

belljud@wsdot.wa.gov

P-(206) 515-6347

F-(205) 515-3906

2901 Third Avenue, Suite 500

Seattle, WA 98121

Pollution Liability Insurance Agency Xyzlinda Marshall

xmarshall@plia.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-1060

F-(360) 586-7187

P.O. Box 40930

Olympia, WA 98504-0930

Public Disclosure Commission Suemary Trobaugh

strobaugh@pdc.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-1111

F-(360) 753-1112

P.O. Box 40908

Olympia, WA 98504-0908

Public Employment Relations Commission Kenneth J Latsch

klatsch@perc.wa.gov

P-(360) 570-7320

F-(360) 570-7334

112 N.E. Henry Street, Suite 300

Olympia, WA 98504-0919

Public Instruction, Superintendent of Laura Russell

lrussell@ospi.wednet.edu

P-(360) 725-6382

F-(360) 586-7251

P.O. Box 47200

Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Puget Sound Action Team Stephanie Lidren

slidren@psat.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-5441

F-(360) 725-5446

P.O. Box 40900

Olympia, WA 98504-0900

Recreation and Conservation Office Rebecca Connolly

PDandR@rco.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-2637

F-(360) 902-3026

PO Box 40917

Olympia, WA 98504-0917

Retirement Systems, Department of Allen Nguyen

allenn@drs.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-7298

F-(360) 753-3166

P.O. Box 48380

Olympia, WA 98504-0108

Revenue, Department of Maureen O'Connell

MaureenO@dor.wa.gov

P-(360) 705-6647

F-(360) 705-6655

P.O. Box 47478

Olympia, WA 98504-7478

Salaries for Elected Officials, Washington Citizens' Commission on Carol Sayer

carols@salaries.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-5669

F-(360) 586-7544

P.O. Box 43120

Olympia, WA 98504-3120

Seattle Community Colleges Patricia Paquette

ppaquette@sccd.ctc.edu

P-(206) 587-4105

F-(206) 287-5564

1500 Harvard Avenue

Seattle, WA 98122

Secretary of State Brenda Galarza

Brenda.galarza@sos.wa.gov

P-(360) 236-5040

F-(360) 236-5044

P.O. Box 40224

Olympia, WA 98504-0224

Sentencing Guidelines Commission Jean Soliz-Conklin

Jeans@sgc.wa.gov

P-(360) 407-1050

F-(360) 407-1043

PO Box 40927

Olympia, WA 98504-0927

Shoreline Community College Stephen Smith

spsmith@shoreline.edu

P-(206) 546-4694

F-(206) 546-5850

16101 Greenwood Avenue North

Shoreline, WA 98133

Social and Health Services, Department of Kristal K. Wiitala

DSHSPublicDisclosure@dshs.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-8484

F-(360) 902-7855

P.O. Box 45135

Olympia, WA 98504-5135

South Puget Sound Community College Patricia Hutcherson

phutcherson@spscc.ctc.edu

P-(360) 754-7711

Ext.5360

2011 Mottman Road S.W.

Olympia, WA 98512

Southwest Clean Air Agency Randy Peltier

randy@swcleanair.org

P-(360) 574-3058

F-(360) 576-0925

11815 N.E. 99th Street, Suite 1294

Vancouver, WA 98682

Spokane, Community Colleges of Linda McDermott

lmcdermott@ccs.spokane.edu

P-(509) 434-5275

F-(509) 434-5279

PO Box 6000

Spokane, WA 99217-6000

Tacoma Community College Kathryn Longfellow

klongfellow@tcc.ctc.edu

P-(253) 566-5050

F-(253) 566-5376

6501 S. 19th Street, Building 27

Tacoma, WA 98466

Tax Appeals, Board of Victoria Walker

vwalker@bta.state.wa.us

P-(360) 753-5446

F-(360) 586-9020

P.O. Box 40915

Olympia, WA 98504-0915

Tobacco Settlement Authority Paul Edwards

paul.r.edwards@wshfc.org

P-(206) 464-7139

F-(206) 587-5113

1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700

Seattle, WA 98104-1046

Traffic Safety Commission Michelle Nicholls

mnicholls@wtsc.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-6197

F-(360) 586-6489

P.O. Box 40944

Olympia, WA 98504-0944

Transportation Commission Cathy Downs

downsc@wsdot.wa.gov

P-(360) 705-7070

F-(360) 705-6802

PO Box 47308

Olympia, WA 98504-7308

Transportation Improvement Board Eileen Bushman

eileenb@tib.wa.gov

P-(360) 586-1146

F-(360) 586-1165

P.O. Box 40901

Olympia, Wa 98504-0901

Transportation, Department of Marilyn S. Bowman P-(360) 705-7761

F-(360) 705-6808

P.O. Box 47410

Olympia, WA 98504-7410

Treasurer, Office of the State Chris McGann

chris.mcgann@tre.wa.gov

P-(360) 902-9033

F-(360) 902-9044

P.O. Box 40200

Olympia, WA 98504-0200

University of Washington Eliza A. Saunders

pubrec@u.washington.edu

P-(206) 543-9180 4311 11th Avenue NE, Suite 360

Seattle, WA 98105

Veterans Affairs, Department of Heidi Audette

heidia@dva.wa.gov

P-(360) 725-2154

F-(360) 586-4393

P.O. Box 41150

Olympia, WA 98504-1150

Volunteer Firefighters and Reserve Officers, Board for Brigette K Smith

brigetted@bvff.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-7318

F-(360) 586-1987

PO Box 114

Olympia, WA 98504

Walla Walla Community College Sherry Hartford

sharon.hartford@wwcc.edu

P-(509) 527-4323

F-(509) 527-4249

500 Tausick Way

Walla Walla, WA 99362-9267

Washington State Patrol Gretchen Dolan

Gretchen.Dolan@wsp.wa.gov

P-(360) 596-4137

F-(360) 596-4153

P.O. Box 42631

Olympia, WA 98504-2631

Washington State University Ralph Jenks

forms@mail.wsu.edu

P-(509) 335-2004

F-(509) 335-3969

P.O. Box 641225

Pullman, WA 99164-1225

Wenatchee Valley College Reagan K. Bellamy

rbellamy@wwc.edu

P-(509) 682-6445

F-(509) 682-6441

1300 Fifth Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Western Washington Growth Management Hearings Board Paulette Yorke

paulettey@wwgmhb.wa.gov

P-(360) 664-8966

F-(360) 664-8975

PO Box 40953

Olympia, WA 98504-0953

Western Washington University Barbara Lechtanski

Barbara.Lechtanski@wwu.edu

P-(360) 650-2728

F-(360) 650-4228

516 High Street

Bellingham, WA 98225-1420

Whatcom Community College Keri Parriera

kparrier@whatcom.ctc.edu

P-(360) 752-6777

Ext. 3205

F-(360) 676-2171

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board 'cita Waller

cwaller@wtb.wa.gov

P-(360) 753-5673

F-(360) 586-5862

P.O. Box 43105

Olympia, WA 98504-3105

Yakima Regional Clean Air Agency Patty Walker

patty@yrcaa.org

P-(509) 834-2050

F-(506) 834-2060

6 South Second Street

Yakima, WA 98901

Yakima Valley Community College Suzanne M. West

swest.yvcc.edu

P-(509) 574-4635

F-(509) 574-4638

P.O. Box 22520

Yakima, WA 98907-2520

Washington State Code Reviser's Office